play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 Sutton Road, Kirkby In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8GR
Telephone:
01623 720202 | 07970 126794

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 214 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By costel pastragus on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was a great experience buying a mercedes cls, good customer service, highly recomand Westfield Prestige!


  • 5

    Refreshing change, no pressure selling salesman.

    By scott hoggetts on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    These boys were fab, I came from miles away to collect car, they both stayed and waited for me. Coffee the minute I walked through the door. No pressure selling what so ever. I’ve only driven the car home, so cannot leave a review for that yet, but the non pressure customer service is fab, refreshing change. Thanks Chaps


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, polite staff made us feel very comfortable


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, really helpful and informative.


  • 5

    Very Professional team

    By peter edwards on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional father and son team, part exchanged my car for one advertised, price agreed before making the 4 hour journey, no haggling or tyre kicking on arrival, sorted all paperwork and road tax refund in the time it took to drink a cup of coffee, set up my phone and satnav for my journey home, would highly recommend this motor trader to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great genuine service with lovely quality vehicles. Class company!!

    By Damian on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Westfield Prestige Cars offered a very friendly and professional service. I have recently purchased a Range Rover from here, and everything was very straight forward plus the quality of the vehicle was great. The owner of the company and his son are very passionate about cars and never try to apply any ‘sales man’ style pressure at all. I would certainly buy a vehicle from here again. Keep up the great work!!


  • 5

    Good service, Good quality Vehicle.

    By johnathan alexandra on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good fast service using match me finance for hire purchase. Will definitely be returning here to part exchange and upgrade in the coming few years.


  • 5

    Outstanding and friendly service, incredible to deal with, brilliant

    By richard hughes on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    From first call to collecting the car, absolutely brilliant, would highly recommend


  • 5

    By mark thorpe on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. I have had 3 cars from Westfield Prestige cars and their level of customer service is excellent.


  • 5

    How to buy a car!

    By Anonymous on 27 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service we received from Westfield Prestige Cars was excellent. From the initial phone call we made, to the car viewing, test drive and ultimately purchase were all handled in a friendly, professional and knowledgeable manner. They were even able to deliver the car for us. All the car details as advertised were confirmed in reality, as was the paperwork.


‹ Prev Next ›