play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 Sutton Road, Kirkby In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8GR
Telephone:
01623 720202 | 07970 126794

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 202 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service, great communication!

    By matt spencer on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 stars does not do this company justice, Andy and Kieran are truly professional, very knowledgable and yet provide a very relaxed, comfortable atmosphere when dealing with them. Fantastic all round service, immaculately presented vehicles, my new car had one minor issue when taken for its MOT which could have easily been left by some, however Kieran immediately had the repair carried out. Top class service, would recommend this company to anyone. Very very happy customer 😊


  • 5

    Great father and son team

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic father and son run business both very knowledgeable and couldn’t recommend these lads enough.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, efficient and very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent,would100% recomend them.

    By TERRY ORTON on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent . Listened to my needs and concerns and put me straight at ease .Father and son very knowledgable and very interested. Will return for my next car, cant say any fairer than that.


  • 5

    How Car Buying Should Be

    By LISA HEWITT on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    5* car buying experience from start to finish. No pushy sales people. Every aspect of the sale was smooth with super helpful and friendly staff. I wouldn't hesitate in buying again in the future. A family run business that deserves a lot of credit.


  • 5

    By ANTHEA BURTON on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish love that it's a family run business would highly recommend this place 5 star from me


  • 5

    Happy customer :)

    By ansar khan on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with the customer service I received from Westfield prestige cars . It’s a Nice family business with decent cars and prices.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC

    By Anonymous on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from father and son so easy and simple Thankyou


  • 5

    Great car and a Great Company to deal with.

    By Paul Sharman on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a great company! I visited in the first place only because of the reccomendations from other buyers. The car was in excellent condition and was better than I thought if thats possible! I have no hesitation in reccomending them to everyone. 10/10


  • 5

    Great family business

    By Anonymous on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hung fire before writing this review as I always like to get to know my new car and see how it is. But I’m proud to say every time I get in my Audi it brings a smile to my face and the service Andy and his son Kieran gave me from start to finish was excellent. I will definitely be returning and recommending thankyou


‹ Prev Next ›