play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

All 353 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Anonymous on 14 July 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful dealer. Car looked as described. Owner’s wife picked me up from the nearby airport early in the morning as well!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Kamal MIstry on 25 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish staff were friendly, accommodating and helpful. I felt comfortable asking questions and did not feel under pressure to buy, but because the vehicle was so well presented I did. On collection the car looked pristine with new mats, air conditioning re-gassed and fuel to get me on my way. Definitely would recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By mark thorpe on 18 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 6 cars from Westfield Prestige and feel like I am one of the family. They are a family run business and Andy, Kieran and Sharon are outstanding as a team. Nothing is too much trouble and they will do their utmost to ensure that you get the right car for you and that you leave happy. I cannot recommend them highly enough, they are absolutely Superb and their customer service is second to none.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 20/06/24

    Thank you Mark; you are a valued customer and it's always a pleasure to see you whether for a new vehicle or a cuppa. Hope you are as happy with this new one as you have been all the others. Kindest regards Andy, Sharon & Kieran


  • 5

    No push sales & fantastic support when things go wrong

    By Claire Nielsen on 03 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, the best I’ve ever had, and I’ve bought a few cars in the last 40 years. I would recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 20/06/24

    Thank you Claire for this review, it's always great to hear from a customer even when things do go wrong as you say. We aim to assist on new purchases and support whenever we can. Regards Andy,Sharon & Kieran


  • 5

    An Excellent Customer Experience

    By tony f on 30 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    A great service from start to finish, couldn’t do enough to help from picking me up at the station through to a smooth transition of purchasing and completion of paperwork including help with taxing the vehicle. A great passion for Cars & customer service care. I came all the way from Suffolk to purchase my van and . I can highly recommend Prestige to anyone looking for a good quality vehicle & great customer service. Tony F

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 20/06/24

    Thank you Tony for this review, it was lovely to meet with you and assist you in your purchase. Hopefully we will meet again when you are on the look out for a new vehicle. Regards Andy, Sharon & Kieran


  • 5

    Excellence experience

    By LESLEY ANDREWS on 27 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my new car. Excellent customer service very helpful and with in 3 hours of the car catching our eye the deal was done and car was ready to come home. Very quick thanks very much

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 28/05/24

    Thank you for your review Lesley... we hope you enjoy your new surprise car. Regards Andy & Sharon


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Accommodating and helpful, the car I picked up had been cleaned thoroughly and looked after, despite being on the forecourt for several months. Would recommend.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 28/05/24

    Thank you for your review and my ears have now recovered :) Regards Sharon


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from arriving at garage to collecting my new car

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 28/05/24

    Thank you for your review Regards Andy & team


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Anonymous on 27 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Could not have done more to make sure the car i ended up buying fully met my needs. Gave lots of advice that led to me reconsidering some of the things i had initially thought would be beneficial. Friendly family run business.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Just want to say a massive thankyou to everyone at Westfield car. Helped me with picking a car. Was very quick and easy. Thankyou again!


Westfield Prestige Cars

Telephone:
01623 720202 07970 126794

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Westfield Prestige Cars

Address:
1 Sutton Road,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Nottinghamshire,
NG17 8GR