play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By LIZ T on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team. No pushy sales patter They let their cars speak for themselves No complaints so far


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By kayleigh W on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent And Friendly Service Extremely Helpful From Start To Finish , Very Efficient And Excellent Customer Service , This Dealer Was Recommended To Myself And All My Expectations Was Met , Highly Recommended


  • 5

    Spot on, car was just as the advert described

    By Steven L on 27 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly and a pleasant service, would recommend to other car buyers


  • 5

    PRESTIGE CARS it’s in the NAME

    By Haroon J on 26 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied would buy from them again and again best buying EXPERIENCE I’ve ever had Never felt so comfortable buying a car and to anyone purchasing from PRESTIGE CARS I guarantee that you will leave with a smile


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly garage - above and beyond !

    By helen E on 23 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    So easy to talk too- all questions answered and lovely conversation. Couldn’t ask for anything more!! Friendly people with decent prices and great cars. Would TOTALLY recommend xx


  • 5

    Westfield Prestige Cars purchase of Merdes Benz

    By Moore S on 18 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class garage. Everything about my car purchase was as described. Delivered my car personally to my home which is quite a few miles away. Kept me fully informed of delivery. Beautiful car, Professional people to do business with. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase again from this garage especially impressed with range of cars on offer. An absolute first garage highly recommended.


  • 5

    10/10 very happy

    By andrew G on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people,easy to deal with,car was exactly how it was described and I was very happy with it They even came with me to drop my hire car off and gave me a lift back Would 100% recommend this garage and will check what they have in stock when I’m looking for another car 10/10 And the coffee was lovely Thanks again

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, it was a pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle. Kind regards


  • 5

    great customer service

    By simon A on 15 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    purchased a BMW 2 series covertable and service we received was outstanding, would highly recomend

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By harry G on 13 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and great value and fantastic staff they did all the paper work so there no hassle just drive away happy would highly recommend this company to family and friends. And would buy again from this company without hesitation

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your review, it would be great if we can assist you in the future.


  • 5

    BMW 320d M Sport

    By matt H on 07 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone has been very helpful, open and honest throughout. Very good price for a very nice car. Customer service has been second to none! Great, family run business that I will definitely go to in the future. Thank you all!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your review, hopefully we can deal with you again in the future


‹ Prev Next ›