play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant buying experience

    By Will C on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed buying environment there was no pressure to buy and was given plenty of time to look around the car. The car was Immaculate and a pleasure to drive and was also given a long test drive to see what the car could do. Can't tank Andy and his dad enough as they were really friendly and easy to deal with would highly recommend buying there to friends and family and I will definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    Really friendly family business 10/10

    By STEVEN D on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to view a BMW M3 at Westfield Prestige Cars on the 6/1/19 witch I must say was in exceptional condition, the sales guy came out of the office unlocked the car and left me to look round it with no pushy sales talk other than to give him a shout if I needed anything. After about 10 minutes of checking the car over I asked him if he take me for test drive, unexpected he let me drive the car witch was awesome, when we returned we went in the office looked over the history of the car witch was all in order. There was no pressure very helpfully and the next day I phoned them to say I would buy the car , I collected the car on Friday the 11 th of January with everything in order and the M3 gleaming waiting for me to drive home 😊


  • 5

    Lovely cars and people.

    By John D on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, smooth process, friendly family company.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 08/01/19

    Thank you for your kind review. Regards Sharon.


  • 5

    Very pleased indeed

    By Mark L on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish,was offered a fair price for my old car as a trade in and the S3 I bought was as good in the flesh as it was in the pictures,will definitely be looking to see what they have in stock the next time I change my car. Mark from Scotland

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 12/10/18

    Thank you for your review, hopefully we will be able to deal with each other in the future. Enjoy the S3. Regards Sharon


  • 5

    Professional, helpful, friendly, 5* service

    By Emma G on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent family run business, really helpful, professional and friendly with no pushy sales techniques. Would highly recommend and would definitely use again in the future. We part exchanged our car for a newer model and they took care of everything for us including tax, transfer of plates, etc. Definitely 5* service.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 07/10/18

    Thank you Emma for your review... it was a pleasure to meet with you and your husband yesterday and we look forward to dealing with you in the future. Kindest regards Sharon


  • 5

    rare quality in vehicles and business

    By Stuart R on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    genuine family business who provide a range of carefully selected vehicles .delership radiates personality and experience and I judge to be a run with integrity and his sidekick can t do enough to make a purchase enjoyable. dads worth a chat to. You ii like them all.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 12/09/18

    Thank you for your delightful review, don't forget where we are when you are after another prestige car. We have enjoyed your humour :)


  • 5

    Westfield prestige

    By Lewis P on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with friendly people, family run business. Helpful, quick and easy to do business with. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 07/09/18

    Thank you Lewis... it was a pleasure to sell you the car and nice to meet you.


  • 5

    Skoda Fabia Monte Carlo 64 Plate

    By S T on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would 100% recommend prestige cars all the staff are really polite and friendly and there true to there word paid a deposit Monday car was MOTed Tuesday morning and the car was ready for collection Tuesday midday I've purchased a 64 Plate Skoda Fabia Monte Carlo Top Quality Cars at Awesome Prices 1 happy customer :-)

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 24/08/18

    Thank you for your recommendation.


  • 5

    down to earth customer service .......

    By Lee C on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    no pressure car buying without the hard sell like a lot of other dealerships - part exchanged my old car & driving away in my new Audi with everything sorted within two days by the friendly owners who it was a pleasure to deal with - great customer service from everyone ......


  • 5

    Grate service

    By Marcin T on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to dill with. Owners come to show me the car after opening hours on Sunday. And after half an hour I was on my way in the new car. The car is lovely, drives very well and I am very happy with the perches.


‹ Prev Next ›