play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By helen C on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful , nothing too much trouble, even shared the gorgeous birthday cake with us. Many thanks


  • 5

    Friendly, organised and honest.

    By hannah R on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Couldn’t recommend Westfield Prestige Cars enough. A great family run business. Made my first car buying experience very enjoyable.


  • 5

    Good service

    By richard F on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice, relaxed atmosphere with non of the hard sell that you get from some of the larger showrooms. Bought a nice audi with no hassles from a friendly family business


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lee M on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Westfield prestige cars were extremely helpful, they sorted out all paperwork with me, this was the first car I had bought and will be going back in the future, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Perfect service from start to finish

    By Grant S on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have just brought our 6th car from this garage, that are always friendly and helpful. The cars are of a good spec and we got a Great price for our motor.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Adam C on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly. Would recommend to all.


  • 5

    westfield prestige car

    By david L on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    well done westfield cars, buying a car can be abit of a lottery however my recent visit was a satisfactory one, the owner was an absolute gentleman with a good range of cars at good prices and everything advertised was correct. test drive not an issue all the service history was very impressive and a personal assurance of after sales and would recommend this garage fo its professional no nonsence,nothing to hide service which is a breath of fresh air well done thank you


  • 5

    Excellent car purchase.

    By gary B on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have limited car buying experience but felt reassured that I had purchased a great car from a professional, trustworthy, knowledgeable and friendly dealer. Received a first class non pressurised service, completed all my documentation with technical and mechanical back up if required. Fair trade in for my old vehicle.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 30/04/19

    Thank you for your review. Regards Andy and the team


  • 5

    The Real Deal, you cannot do better!

    By gary S on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Most car sales people are friendly an d say the right things to get you to buy their cars but this place is the real deal! From the first moment to the last nothing was too much trouble! The car was waiting on the fore court when we arrived and they just let me look it over with no pushiness whatsoever. Upon request my wife and I were taken out for a spin and I was taken through the operation of a lot of the controls. When I did decide to have it a cracked mirror was immediately replaced and it was whisked off and came back with 12 months mot! Unfortunately we could not wait while the car went through the mot because we had to fetch the children from school, so to save us from having to return to pick it up they delivered it to my door, you just could not ask for more. If you want a real good deal and sound friendly advise with no hassle at all you could not do better than Westfield Prestige cars! Top mark for two top blokes.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 30/04/19

    It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife and thank you for such a fantastic review. Regards Andy and the team


  • 5

    Class act

    By matthew S on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with this company on a number of occasions and it is always a pleasure to do so. Absolute 1st class service, very friendly, helpful and easy to talk to without the sales pitching we all hate. Westfield’s Selection of cars are always admirable and without doubt will use again in the future.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 30/04/19

    Hi Matthew... thank you for your review... looking forward to doing business with you again in the future. Regards Andy and the team


‹ Prev Next ›