play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service.

    By Paul W on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Turned up at this dealership in the afternoon having phoned prior to ensure that the vehicle I wanted to view was still available. Was allowed an unhurried examination of the vehicle. Although no prior arrangement had been made, a requested test drive was carried out. Following the test drive a reasonable trade in price for my current vehicle was agreed with no dramas. That was refreshing! Two days later I drove out of the dealership in my chosen vehicle. From start to finish the process of purchasing my new vehicle was efficient and hassle free. A friendly, family run business that I feel sure we will return to. I heartily recommend them.

  • 5

    Great car from a great dealer

    By Nick N on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Third car I'm buying from this dealer. Aslolutely perfect car as the previous two. Nice , friendly people. I will definetely buy again.

  • 5

    Best customer service I've ever experienced

    By Mark W on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not endorse WestField Prestige Cars more, genuine honest people, would recommend to potential buyers, even after purchasing the vehicle they continued to support me with exemplery service.

  • 5

    1st class service from a geniune family business

    By Stewart L on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an immaculate Honda from Westfield. The car was like new, but so was every single car on their forecourt. Excatly as described. Nice family business. They kept the car for a me for a couple of weeks when others wouldnt and they stayed open longer on a Sunday to give enough time to drive the 7 hours it took to get there. Even had a brew ready when we arrived. 10/10 wish others were half as good.

  • 5

    An enjoyable car buying experience

    By Grant S on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have brought several vehicles over the years from Andy and Sharon because I know that I can be confident that the vehicle will be just as described and competitively priced, They Always have a good and varied selection of cars from sports to 4x4's. I wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else.

  • 5

    A discerning car buyer who likes quality

    By Ian W on 07 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Over recent years I have purchased two cars from Westfield Prestige Cars. It is certainly not luck that I am a very proud owner of excellent cars. The owner of this particular business has a very high reputation within the motor trade I have found. He seeks to find excellent vehicles, that are desirable, with proper history, with the right specifications for the discerning buyer. Yes for my last vehicle I did trawl the market, I realised I had been spoilt previously, judging by the poor quality that was for sale at many other places within the region. The attention to detail, presentation and knowledge of the cars for sale are excellent, coupled with the very pleasing price that the cars are sold for. The negotiation for sales are made simple and very matter of fact which I personally find most pleasing. In the future, I will look no further, I have recommended with confidence to others and I will continue to do so.

  • 5

    Painless and quick car buying experience

    By Paul K on 28 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Jaguar XJ Portfolio from Westfield last week. Negotiation was painless with various finance options discussed. Eventually agreed on a deal and all paperwork and finance was sorted whilst I waited - which was good as I had travelled some distance to test drive the car. Overall a great experience! Thanks!

  • 5

    Honest, Helpful, Trustworthy, Friendly,Reliable

    By David M on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a 5 series BMW from this garage and I cannot recommend them highly enough, they are Honest and genuine, the car was in the exact perfect condition they promised me, I would highly recommend buying a car from this place and after looking around the fore court I could see how high the quality of the cars are that they choose to sell, all of them were in perfect condition and well cared for

  • 5

    Top notch

    By Danielle D on 02 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found my ideal car at Westfield. Low mileage and in pristine condition. Andy was friendly and honest and had a really relaxed approach to car sales , making the whole process smooth and easy. Overall a great car, for a great price with great service.

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul O on 05 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We were looking for a car for the wife, which was very specific (Audi TT, black, leather, heated seats, Quattro) which narrowed the number of cars for sale down quite considerably. Fortunately, there was one for sale with Westfield Prestige so we went to look. Darryl was the person we primarily dealt with and was helpful and straightforward. The car was a very clean example, so we returned for a second time so the wife could be 100% happy. We picked it up on the following weekend and all was well - apart from a sensor issue after we left. We returned and Darryl and team had the car checked again and suggested we return if there were any further issues. Sadly it did, so they authorised me to have a garage nearby check and repair it (exhaust sensor, which is quite common on modern Audi - no reflection on the car per se!). They paid the bill right then and there for us and the car has been faultless since. In short, a great car, fair price, exceptional service, happy wife!

‹ Prev Next ›