play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb friendly obliging spot on with everything

    By DENNIS M on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly no pressure service was impeccable , would definitely recommend the service to everyone 👍👍


  • 5

    Genuinely honest traders.

    By A A on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having brought several cars over the years I can honestly say how taken I was with the genuineness of these guys. Not pushy, but straight talking, no flannel, just straightforward honest traders. I called with an enquiry on a Sunday and Daryl called me back within a couple of hours. I travelled to Nottingham on the train, they picked me up from the station, taxed the car for me whilst I sorted out the payment, and I was back on the road within an hour. Car was spotless upon arrival and had quarter tank of fuel. Can only speak from my own personal experience, but would not hesitate to look them up in the future, or recommend to others. Thank you for the car, and a pleasure to meet you all. Many thanks Andy


  • 5

    One month in and all is well, happy customer!

    By Luke E on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had the car for around a month now, very happy with the car and not had any problems. Father and Son team were helpful and buying the car was pretty straightforward. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Thank you very much

    By laura B on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car I have purchased from here and future wise I would purchase another, recommend them & had two good experiences each time. They are very friendly, funny & helpful from arranging a test drive, looking at figures & the after care if needed to return. The whole team is lovely and I love my new car inside and out! They give nice advice and always you make you feel welcome. Thank you very much. Laura :)

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 03/09/19

    Thank you Laura for your lovely review... its always a pleasure to meet with you and your mum. Look forward to helping you in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service, thank you

    By tiffany H on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Prestige cars were excellent, very attentive and great company whilst waiting for the finer details. The staff answered all of my questions with ease and sold me a quality vehicle at an affordable price I’m pleased to say I’m happy with the car so I won’t be back in a hurry but would definitely be recommending Prestige Thanks guys

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 03/09/19

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    If Carling made Car Dealers.....

    By malcolm E on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a Jaguar XF Sportbrake from Westfield Prestige Cars and the experience was a pleasure from first viewing to driving away. There was no pressure or pushy sales patter while viewing, I was allowed to view the car at my leisure without anyone hanging on my shoulder. The car was well presented and as described which is a real bonus when travelling a fair distance to view. The deal when struck was hassle free and a service was agreed within the sale price. It was found during the service that the battery was not working to maximum efficiency and this was replaced with a new one at substantial cost (AGM Battery). Many lesser dealers would have left it and hoped it did not give up until well after the sale. I have no reservations in recommending (and I will) Westfield Prestige Cars to anyone looking for a decent used car.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 03/09/19

    Thank you for your review... it was a pleasure to meet with you and help with your car buying experience. Remember where we are when you are ready for another new vehicle.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Linsey H on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great mileage and a fair price. Really efficient service and left happy.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 03/09/19

    Thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Great buy from.a great garage

    By jacqueline H on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    seen an Audi a1 in this garage.and fell in love with it..the customer service in this garage is amazing, answered any questions I had to ask about the car. picked the car up on saturday and it's beautiful .This garage is a lovely family business with great customer service. definelty reccomend to buy from these guys as they are spot on.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 16/08/19

    Thank you for your lovely review... it was a pleasure to help with your car buying experience.


  • 5

    Great friendly service with no pressure.

    By craig B on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, very friendly with no pressure. I’m really pleased with my new car it’s just what I was looking for and I’ve been looking for a while. I travelled 40 miles after seeing the advert on autotrader and it was well worth it. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 16/08/19

    Thank you for your recommendation and your review, it means a lot to us.


  • 5

    My Experience

    By Lucy M on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I collected my car yesterday. Couldn’t recommend the garage enough, really helpful staff and couldn’t do enough for me whilst I was there. Would definitely recommend. 10/10 experience.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 16/08/19

    Thank you for your review and very pleased we were able to help with your car buying experience.


‹ Prev Next ›