play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    rare quality in vehicles and business

    By Stuart R on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    genuine family business who provide a range of carefully selected vehicles .delership radiates personality and experience and I judge to be a run with integrity and his sidekick can t do enough to make a purchase enjoyable. dads worth a chat to. You ii like them all.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 12/09/18

    Thank you for your delightful review, don't forget where we are when you are after another prestige car. We have enjoyed your humour :)


  • 5

    Westfield prestige

    By Lewis P on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with friendly people, family run business. Helpful, quick and easy to do business with. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 07/09/18

    Thank you Lewis... it was a pleasure to sell you the car and nice to meet you.


  • 5

    Skoda Fabia Monte Carlo 64 Plate

    By S T on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would 100% recommend prestige cars all the staff are really polite and friendly and there true to there word paid a deposit Monday car was MOTed Tuesday morning and the car was ready for collection Tuesday midday I've purchased a 64 Plate Skoda Fabia Monte Carlo Top Quality Cars at Awesome Prices 1 happy customer :-)

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 24/08/18

    Thank you for your recommendation.


  • 5

    down to earth customer service .......

    By Lee C on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    no pressure car buying without the hard sell like a lot of other dealerships - part exchanged my old car & driving away in my new Audi with everything sorted within two days by the friendly owners who it was a pleasure to deal with - great customer service from everyone ......


  • 5

    Grate service

    By Marcin T on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to dill with. Owners come to show me the car after opening hours on Sunday. And after half an hour I was on my way in the new car. The car is lovely, drives very well and I am very happy with the perches.


  • 5

    Excellent Courteous Service

    By ALAN C on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    First of all I would like to fully endorse all the previous reviews submitted by customers who like me found the service offered by Westfield Prestige Cars second to none. I was looking for a specific car and had researched the ones offered for sale for several weeks. I admit to being a bit fussy and usually buy through a franchise dealer but the presentation and price of this car was spot on and realistically priced . From my initial telephone contact I was impressed with the knowledge of the dealer of the car which I arranged to view two days later. I likewise was warmly greeted by the 'Family' and given the keys to test drive the car at my leisure with no hesitation. Needless to say I bought the car and arranged to collect it the following week at my convenience. On collection the car had been polished and cleaned exactly as I had requested and all the paperwork completed in a professional manner. I drove home a very happy and satisfied customer. Thank you all.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 13/07/18

    Such a lovely review and very much appreciated, thank you


  • 5

    A pleasant and genuine car buying experience!

    By Mrs RS G on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Northants to view an S5 Cabriolet after speaking to the dealer on the phone. We were greeted by the owner (and most of his family - who all seemed to work there!), before being handed a much needed cup of tea. After a quick chat about the vehicle's history and features, we were then allowed to view the car entirely at our leisure - with none of the usual pressure-sales tactics one usually has to endure! We were then invited to take the car on a long and un-hurried test drive - where the car drove faultlessly. A fair price was agreed for our trade-in, with no tyre-kicking or point-deducting, so we decided we'd go ahead with the deal. The admin side was handled by his wife, who dealt with the paperwork and finances super efficiently. After another cup of tea, we set off into the sunset, hood down, and very happy indeed with our purchase. The whole experience was professional and drama-free, and I'd have no problems recommending this dealer or purchasing from them again.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 22/06/18

    Thank you so much for your lovely review... it was lovely to meet you and your family. Sharon.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service.

    By Paul W on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Turned up at this dealership in the afternoon having phoned prior to ensure that the vehicle I wanted to view was still available. Was allowed an unhurried examination of the vehicle. Although no prior arrangement had been made, a requested test drive was carried out. Following the test drive a reasonable trade in price for my current vehicle was agreed with no dramas. That was refreshing! Two days later I drove out of the dealership in my chosen vehicle. From start to finish the process of purchasing my new vehicle was efficient and hassle free. A friendly, family run business that I feel sure we will return to. I heartily recommend them.


  • 5

    Great car from a great dealer

    By Nick N on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Third car I'm buying from this dealer. Aslolutely perfect car as the previous two. Nice , friendly people. I will definetely buy again.


  • 5

    Best customer service I've ever experienced

    By Mark W on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not endorse WestField Prestige Cars more, genuine honest people, would recommend to potential buyers, even after purchasing the vehicle they continued to support me with exemplery service.


‹ Prev Next ›