play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very positive visit.

    By sylvia G on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived the staff were very attentive, polite and most importantly wry fair. I will buy my next car from here. DEFINITELY!!! Great experience.


  • 5

    What a great place to buy a car

    By mark F on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a great place to buy a car, all the staff are extremely friendly and helpful, good selection of vehicles at affordable prices, willing to negotiate on prices and welcome part exchanges, would highly recommend Westfield Prestige Cars.


  • 5

    Westfield Prestige - Excellent Service

    By ryan C on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honestly the easiest car sale I've been involved with, just how I like it. Great range of cars available. Highly recommend Westfield Prestige Cars


  • 5

    Fantastic Family Run Business.

    By JAMES S on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very professional and friendly experience. Keiran helped us through the process with no fuss.A thoroughly relaxing experience in a usually stressful time.I shall be returning to Westfield Prestige Cars for our next purchase.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By LEE N on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience l, very professional service and there was no pressure into buying the car I wanted.


  • 5

    If only all car dealers were like this.

    By pippa B on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people. Friendly, helpful, patient, unpretentious, reassuring and efficient. They made the whole process smooth, relaxed and hassle free.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By paul D on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From our first meeting, the staff at Westfield Prestige were first class in looking after us, sorting everything we needed and more. Made buying a car a very pleasant experience. Great choice of quality cars too

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Quick, friendly and professional.

    By simon B on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, friendly and professional. Great quality cars at an affordable price, helped with tax on the new car as well as transfer of both the vehicle purchased and the part exchange.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your review, its a pleasure to help our customers


  • 5

    Amazing and great prices!

    By SIAN RHIANNA B on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Held on to the vehicle whilst I had a quick shop around as I had a feeling I was coming back for it. The staff were freindly and helpful and nothing is too much of an ask. Couldn't do enough for me. I would 100% recommend this buisness for your future car. Completely professional and courteous. Thank you for my car! I love it. Amazing price for what I got!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, very pleased you love your new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service. Car viewed at home. Deal done!

    By Christine P on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from 'the guys' - they very kindly brought the car to my home to view as I was unable to travel to the garage. The car was spotlessly clean, all paperwork in order from new. The deal was done and the car was on the drive within 3 hours! A good family run garage, thanks to all the team.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your review, we like to help our customers as best we can in these unprecedented times.


‹ Prev Next ›