play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing and great prices!

    By SIAN RHIANNA B on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Held on to the vehicle whilst I had a quick shop around as I had a feeling I was coming back for it. The staff were freindly and helpful and nothing is too much of an ask. Couldn't do enough for me. I would 100% recommend this buisness for your future car. Completely professional and courteous. Thank you for my car! I love it. Amazing price for what I got!


  • 5

    Brilliant service. Car viewed at home. Deal done!

    By Christine P on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from 'the guys' - they very kindly brought the car to my home to view as I was unable to travel to the garage. The car was spotlessly clean, all paperwork in order from new. The deal was done and the car was on the drive within 3 hours! A good family run garage, thanks to all the team.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Robert D on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff easy to communicate with even sorted my road tax out before I left the garage Car had full Valet Done and very good price for my kuga Would use again


  • 5

    Over the moon with my new purchase

    By kieran H on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I was over the moon with the service I received from Andrew, I rang up asking if the car was still available in the morning and arranged a viewing in the afternoon and by the evening my new vehicle was sat on my drive, very friendly family run business and will definitely return Thankyou to the team at Westfield prestige cars

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 16/07/20

    Thank you for your review :)


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By rafal S on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great and welcoming staff, very professional approach and easy transaction.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review :)


  • 5

    First class service

    By richard A on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the team at Westfield from start to finish. From holding the vehicle for me to come and view right through to doing all the paperwork when I bought it . Made it really easy and stress free thank you .

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review; it was a pleasure to meet you


  • 5

    First class service

    By zoe W on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from all the team, they couldn't do enough for me and even met me when the garage was closed. I absolutely love my new car and would recommend westfield prestige cars to anyone thats wanting a new car.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review and your recommendation for any future customers


  • 5

    Seamless buying experience

    By Smeet T on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made a call in the morning. Appointment in the afternoon. Drover always with a new car in a couple of hours. No hassle.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    A5 convertible viewed drove home next day

    By craig G on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great family business pleasure to do business will buy again

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review :)


  • 5

    First class service from an honest dealer.

    By steve T on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having gone to look at vehicles where other dealer's descriptions didn't match the condition of the car they were selling I was unsure about travelling over two hours based on a phone call to a dealer I didn't know - I shouldn't have worried. Very honest, straight forward, everything was just as described. And although I was buying probably the cheapest vehicle on the plot I still got excellent service, better than I've had from main dealers where I was spending five times as much, they even sorted out taxing the car and changing the V5 details online while I was there. Very easy, straightforward deal, if they ever have what I'm looking for in the future I wouldn't hesitate to come back.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for such a lovely review; we pride ourselves in helping our customers... new and old. We would be very happy to help you in the future when you are ready for a new vehicle:)


‹ Prev Next ›