play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 Sutton Road, Kirkby In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8GR
Telephone:
01623 720202 | 07970 126794

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent honest communication

    By Malcolm Lloyd on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent honest communication.


  • 5

    By LEXY DUNN on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Straight forward. Honest and more than helpful. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 14/06/21

    Lovely to meet you and thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We wanted a small automatic hatch back and found a Corsa via Autotrader at Westfield Prestige Cars. Less than 3 years old with under 10,000 miles and like new, so it was exactly what we were after. Spoke to Andy on the phone before arriving as we are about an hour away. When we arrived the car was washed and ready for us to test drive. No pressure at all from Andy, just “here are the keys, have a look around, take your time and let me know if you need anything “ - nice approach. The deal was done on the Wednesday and by the Friday it was serviced, MOT’d and ready to pick up with a 3 month warranty. My son was ecstatic when we got home. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to deal with you and we are very happy that your son loves his new car.


  • 5

    Right price ,great service and local

    By Phil Dennett on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service answered questions and arranged test drive ! Easy do deal with !

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Houman Behzadfar on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, they even picked me up from station, very professional and friendly people. Highly recommend it

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 14/06/21

    Thank you for review, it was a pleasure to meet you. We all agree the car was stunning.


  • 5

    By betty blythe on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, the best car sales I've ever used, helpful and the most pleasant. Quick easy friendly service. I'd definitely use again. 👍🏻

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your review; it would be a pleasure to help you again in the future


  • 5

    By IVAN CLARK on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A really good experience. Father and son run business ever thing was handled well .would recommend

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Peugeot RCZ - 5 star service!

    By Lee P on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an RCZ GT from Westfield Prestige Cars just under two weeks ago. I'd been looking for an excellent example for a while and missed out on several due to the lockdowns. I found this one with very low mileage, so i sent a message about a part exchange. I was offered a good price at the time. I went to view about a week or two afterwards and I was wowed immediately. The car was in great condition for its age, drove really well and I was very happy. Mark and Andy was very helpful through the whole process. Zero pressure to buy the car. I got the sense that customer care and focus was a priority for these gentlemen over profit margins and sales. I collected the car the day after viewing (MOT required). The car was also serviced before I viewed it. On the day, a third member of the team helped with all of the tax and vehicle transfers. I would highly recommend Westfield to all that are interested in quality cars, service, advice and a nice cuppa whilst you are dealing with the paperwork. Thanks again gents

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your honest review


  • 5

    Very pleasant guys to deal with and a great car. I'm very happy.

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Negotiations were clear, simple and straight forward. Everything was prepared when I arrived for the change over. Very pleasant guys to deals with. Will definitely try them again next time I change.


  • 5

    Would recommend 100%

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly nice atmosphere. Answered all my questions and no pressure at all. Everything was dealt with fast and smoothly.


‹ Prev Next ›