play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

All 353 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super service, went over and above to accommodate us

    By ROBERT RILEY on 04 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly people who went out of there way to accommodate us, gave us plenty of time on our own to view and discuss the car, helpful and knowledgeable when asked questions. Would definitely buy from here again.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 08/01/23

    Thank you for your review, we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and hope to be able to help you again in the future. Regards Andy


  • 5

    Fantastic family business

    By ANDREW MACAUALY on 03 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Westfield were great I was a 250 mile round trip away so neded things to go as planned and they did initially i dealt with Kieren at first he left me alone to look at the car without any pressure and got involved when I wanted him to, I paid a deposit and went back 2 weeks later to pick up my new car at which point I dealt with Kierens dad Andy who sorted all the online stuf, Road tax, reg transfer and log book transfer, all very smooth and problem free, these guys are great and nothing is to much trouble, definitely recommend 😀 👍


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Professional and excellent service. Gave the car an mot the day before I picked it up and even put new tyres on for me. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rebecca Hayhoe on 26 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was very good. They gave me the key to look around the car and left me to look without an pressure. They was very professional and they couldnt do enough for me.


  • 5

    Professional, polite and very very good at what they do.

    By SIMON MERRICK on 05 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Kia Sportage. Car was immaculate and as described. Offered to pick me up from the train station, made me a coffee on arrival and to top it all off it came with a service and 12 months MOT. I know where I’m going for my next car. Courteous and professional, the father and son team were outstanding. I’m chuffed with the car I purchased, great price and nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend 100%

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 26/11/22

    Thank you so much for your lovely review, it was a pleasure to help you with your new purchase and we look forward to helping you in the future. Regards Andy & Kieran


  • 5

    Recommended car dealers with no hidden extras

    By TANSY WHEELER on 03 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Andy & Kieron were both knowledgeable, helpful and professional with no pushy salesman chat. Just straightforward information which all led to me buying a beautiful car from them

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 26/11/22

    Thank you for your review Regards Andy & Kieran


  • 5

    First class service

    By MARI M on 01 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish. Yous went above and beyond for me.I came down from Scotland & the guys waited for me after closing so I could get my car picked up and took away the same day. Could not fault them at all. Highly recommend this family business and I will definitely be using them again in the future. Thank you so much I love my new car!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 26/11/22

    It was lovely to meet with you and assist you with your purchase, hopefully you remember us when you are looking for your next car. Kind regards Andy & Kieran


  • 5

    Great father and son team

    By lisa cank on 23 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic family run business, Kieran and Andy take all the stress and hassle away of finding and buying a new car, brilliant partnership and I will definitely return thank you guys


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient & friendly service from all the staff,no pressure at all when buying my new car,a Peugeot 2008 which was serviced,plus new MOT. All done and collected car in less than 24hrs.


  • 5

    The staff made the buying process quite hassle free.

    By Anonymous on 17 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    The staff were polite and helpful. Can't comment about the car because I have only had one week of ownership.


Westfield Prestige Cars

Telephone:
01623 720202 07970 126794

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Westfield Prestige Cars

Address:
1 Sutton Road,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Nottinghamshire,
NG17 8GR