play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best car buying experience!

    By Kalpesh D on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This family run business gave me the most pleasent car buying experience. I called to enquire about a Mercedes Benz coupe, the lady was polite and answered all my questions with ease and was very knowledgeable about the car. I was travelling 60 miles to the view the car and was assured that the car won’t be sold until I’ve been to see it. On arrival at the showroom I was offered the car paperwork and service history to look at which all matched up to details I was given on the telephone. I then proceeded to look at the car and the keys were given to me, I was able to view the car in my own time before decideing to take the car for a test drive. I got to take the car for a long drive before heading back to negotiate a deal. I purchased the car and collected it the following week as a full service was being done at Mercedes Benz as part of the sale. I would highly recommend Westfield Prestige Cars!


  • 5

    The right experience, the right purchase.

    By Brian W on 22 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having viewed several Honda CR-Vs in the London area, the search was widened in pursuit of a carefully driven & well maintained example. Two 300 mile round trips later, the right vehicle was found, purchased & driven away from Westfield Prestige Cars, a family run business. The knowledge, courtesy & time which was afforded in viewing & purchasing was appreciated. A pleasant manner & understanding of requirements together with efficiency in admin helped the purchase to a happy conclusion. 1500 miles & a month later, it is apparent that it was the right decision to purchase this vehicle from Westfield Prestige Cars.


  • 5

    TOP DEALERSHIP

    By Andy G on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought my Mercedes AMG without seeing it beforehand. when I went to pick it up it was in exactly the condition I was told it was. the car was perfect, the whole experience was hassle free and the dealer was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended !!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 08/01/19

    Apologies for the delay... thank you for your lovely review Kind regards Sharon.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Jacqueline R on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic garage to buy a car from very helpful and friendly nothing was any trouble


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Leanne M on 01 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my vehicle from this dealer and absolutely love the car. The owner arranged finance for me and this was dealt with promptly and efficiently. My car is just great and would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends.


  • 5

    Painless and quick car buying experience

    By Paul K on 28 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Jaguar XJ Portfolio from Westfield last week. Negotiation was painless with various finance options discussed. Eventually agreed on a deal and all paperwork and finance was sorted whilst I waited - which was good as I had travelled some distance to test drive the car. Overall a great experience! Thanks!


  • 5

    Honest, Helpful, Trustworthy, Friendly,Reliable

    By David M on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a 5 series BMW from this garage and I cannot recommend them highly enough, they are Honest and genuine, the car was in the exact perfect condition they promised me, I would highly recommend buying a car from this place and after looking around the fore court I could see how high the quality of the cars are that they choose to sell, all of them were in perfect condition and well cared for


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Danielle D on 02 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found my ideal car at Westfield. Low mileage and in pristine condition. Andy was friendly and honest and had a really relaxed approach to car sales , making the whole process smooth and easy. Overall a great car, for a great price with great service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul O on 05 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We were looking for a car for the wife, which was very specific (Audi TT, black, leather, heated seats, Quattro) which narrowed the number of cars for sale down quite considerably. Fortunately, there was one for sale with Westfield Prestige so we went to look. Darryl was the person we primarily dealt with and was helpful and straightforward. The car was a very clean example, so we returned for a second time so the wife could be 100% happy. We picked it up on the following weekend and all was well - apart from a sensor issue after we left. We returned and Darryl and team had the car checked again and suggested we return if there were any further issues. Sadly it did, so they authorised me to have a garage nearby check and repair it (exhaust sensor, which is quite common on modern Audi - no reflection on the car per se!). They paid the bill right then and there for us and the car has been faultless since. In short, a great car, fair price, exceptional service, happy wife!


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By Chris H on 14 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I part ex'd my car and bought a new one last weekend. Having found the model I was after online, I was contacted first thing the next day by the team at Westfield and organised an appointment for the weekend. The car was ready and waiting and exactly as described / advertised. We agreed a very fair part ex price and I was able to drive away in my new car almost immediately. Very helpful, friendly and professional operation, which I would certainly return to in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›