play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

All 353 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Best and easiest service I have ever had buying a new car. Sorted everything thing out for me and drove off in my new car. Very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By Anonymous on 09 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    A long established family run business catering for all tastes and budgets. They apply a no nonsense approach to the car buying/selling process, good customer service and very helpfull they even make decent cuppa. Thanks lads. See you again.


  • 5

    By mark lewin on 05 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    we arrived from Inverness early than expected. We were warmly greeted and the car was ready. Any questions we had was clearly answered. They told us to take our time with the car and left us to have a good look around the car and make our own minds up. Great buying experience, they take all the hassle of the paperwork away from you .If you are looking for a quality car from a reputable company check their website or just call in. You are assured of a friendly, honest, no hard sell experience. We highly recommend Westfield Prestige Cars

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 07/10/22

    Thank you so much for your review. We aim to look after our customers from the moment we meet them and we are pleased that we were able to help with your purchase. Kind regards Andy & Kieran


  • 5

    By chris hegewald on 03 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    SERVICE EXCELLENT GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 07/10/22

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By MARK ANDREWS on 27 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant service from start to finish. Andy & Kieran couldn't have been more friendly or knowledgeable. An absolutely smooth purchasing process and a great car too!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 07/10/22

    Thank you for your review, we are pleased to have been able to help your find your vehicle


  • 5

    Grat service

    By MARC GARLEY on 26 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service none pushy sales i turned up un announced to purches my s5 they even put 12 months mot on while I waited to save me having to return to collect great communication beautiful car

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 07/10/22

    Thank you for your review, we are happy that you like your new car


  • 5

    Great service , friendly people and absolutely love the car. Thanks guys

    By MATTTHEW SMITH on 23 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly people and absolutely love the car. Thanks

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 07/10/22

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Excellent. Would recommend.

    By Anonymous on 17 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    My purchase was not quite straight forward and the owner and his son at Westfield accommodated everything I wanted. They ended up delivering the car to my home and with a full tank of petrol. So different an experience than purchasing from the average main dealer. No hesitation in recommending.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 07/10/22

    Thank you for your review and we are pleased to have been able to assist with delivering the car for you. thank you for this recommendation. Kind regards Andy & Kieran


  • 5

    By alan goode on 14 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and helpful and went above what you expect from a dealer I would recommend them and definitely use them again.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 07/10/22

    Thank you for your review, we look forward to being able to assist you in the future


  • 5

    Fantastic service helpful from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 12 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    friendly helpful and very professional Service provided Nothing was a problem for them They definitely go the extra mile

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 07/10/22

    Thank you for your review, we are pleased to have been able to assist you


Westfield Prestige Cars

Telephone:
01623 720202 07970 126794

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Westfield Prestige Cars

Address:
1 Sutton Road,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Nottinghamshire,
NG17 8GR