play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car from a great dealer

    By Nick N on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Third car I'm buying from this dealer. Aslolutely perfect car as the previous two. Nice , friendly people. I will definetely buy again.


  • 5

    Best customer service I've ever experienced

    By Mark W on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not endorse WestField Prestige Cars more, genuine honest people, would recommend to potential buyers, even after purchasing the vehicle they continued to support me with exemplery service.


  • 5

    1st class service from a geniune family business

    By Stewart L on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an immaculate Honda from Westfield. The car was like new, but so was every single car on their forecourt. Excatly as described. Nice family business. They kept the car for a me for a couple of weeks when others wouldnt and they stayed open longer on a Sunday to give enough time to drive the 7 hours it took to get there. Even had a brew ready when we arrived. 10/10 wish others were half as good.


  • 5

    An enjoyable car buying experience

    By Grant S on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have brought several vehicles over the years from Andy and Sharon because I know that I can be confident that the vehicle will be just as described and competitively priced, They Always have a good and varied selection of cars from sports to 4x4's. I wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else.


  • 5

    A discerning car buyer who likes quality

    By Ian W on 07 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Over recent years I have purchased two cars from Westfield Prestige Cars. It is certainly not luck that I am a very proud owner of excellent cars. The owner of this particular business has a very high reputation within the motor trade I have found. He seeks to find excellent vehicles, that are desirable, with proper history, with the right specifications for the discerning buyer. Yes for my last vehicle I did trawl the market, I realised I had been spoilt previously, judging by the poor quality that was for sale at many other places within the region. The attention to detail, presentation and knowledge of the cars for sale are excellent, coupled with the very pleasing price that the cars are sold for. The negotiation for sales are made simple and very matter of fact which I personally find most pleasing. In the future, I will look no further, I have recommended with confidence to others and I will continue to do so.


  • 5

    Friendly at first, but not if not happy

    By Chris B on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was sold an 07 plate Audi A3 by this garage. The garage and staff on first appearance seemed really friendly and I couldn’t fault the service. However the car then had issues with the clutch about 4 weeks after purchase, and whilst they were willing to fix the car they couldn’t do it within a reasonable time frame unless I went to the other side of Mansfield to a backstreet garage to get it fixed, which I ended up doing. This fix didn’t last long before the clutch still continued to stick and also then had another issue. After I was clear I wanted a refund for the car, the friendly staff all of a sudden we’re not so friendly and became quite difficult when I wanted my money back. I ended up having to sell the car back to them for £700 less than I paid because I didn’t have the time to do anything else. Wouldn’t recommend based on the above.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 16/07/20

    We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with your experience of visiting our garage and buying a vehicle from us... it is never our intention to make purchasing a vehicle from us an unhappy one. It is very difficult for us to rectify your opinion of us 16 months after you have purchased a vehicle from us; may I kindly ask why it has taken so long to make this review. The 'backstreet' garage you refer to is actually a very well respected mechanic in our area with over 40 years experience; you were offered an appointment within his own appointment booking system. If you wish to discuss any of this issues in your review we would be more than happy to talk with you Regards Andy


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Jamie J on 02 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service and very efficient. Car was immaculate and well presented

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review :)


  • 5

    Buying remotely during lockdown

    By Joshua C on 13 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful, confirmed money transfers straight away and was able to deliver too.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Excellent Level of Service

    By David L on 15 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I received an excellent service from Westfield Prestige Cars, from original my point of contact to the collection of the car, which was 5 hours, They went over and above the expected level of service and everything was perfect from start to finish. Very Happy.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your lovely review


  • 5

    Fair prices for genuine, good quality cars.

    By J K on 04 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very relaxed, very friendly, family run business. After two weeks, still really happy with a purchased VW. Recommended.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your review