play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

All 353 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By rebecca smith on 10 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I first enquired about the car with the one gentleman, he was very helpful and offered part exchange for my old car. When I picked my new car up, the two other gentlemen were very helpful even with a few things forgotten for my old car, nothing was an issue. All very friendly and helpful and explained everything so I could understand.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 07/10/22

    Thank you for your review, we are pleased to have been able to help with your car buying experience


  • 5

    Great Car Company

    By STEVEN ROYLE on 07 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    A trouble free car buying experience, no fancy salespeople trying to pour coffee down your throat or sell you Gap insurance, just straight talking honest people. Highly recommended!!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 07/10/22

    Thank you for your kind review, hopefully we will be able to help you in the future


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with!

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    A really friendly, professional and efficient family business who don’t mess about. Offered to pick us up from the train station, quick to reply to emails. Great service all around.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 22 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Genuine sellers offered drinks for my wife while she was waiting for me the car itself was exactly as described I would definitely deal with you again thank you recommended sellers A*


  • 5

    By emily wass on 14 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car a week ago with Kieran and his dad can’t remember his name, both lovely and put us at ease, also had trouble with my reverse light and ac rang them back up and they sorted it with no bother, will be going there again when ready for a new one, highly recommended


  • 5

    GREAT DEALERSHIP!

    By JACK SPENCER on 03 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my new car from here. Extremely pleased with the car and service provided by Andy & Kieran. Many Thanks!


  • 5

    1st Class Service, Highly Recommend this Family run Business.

    By Terry mason on 01 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    This Garage we’re recommended to me by a previous customer. Truly a 1st class experience, and a stunning vehicle. Would highly recommend to others. Thanks to Andy and Kieren, Father and Son. 😁


  • 5

    Brilliant service brilliant family

    By kieran westwood on 01 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car from this garage even though I have to travel 2 hours, but there overall service is fantastic, after buying my 3rd car I had a slight problem 10 days later and I went to my local garage that was VAT registered and Andy and Kieran picked up the bill with no fuss at all thanks a lot guys see you again I'm sure.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 01/08/22

    Hopefully your issues are now resolved and we are happy to have been able to help


  • 5

    Great Team!

    By Anonymous on 02 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    The guys are outstanding. I bought a car there and it was one of the best car buying experiences ever. Great communication, quick and efficient process. 5 Stars well deserved.


  • 5

    By lewis walker on 27 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought my golf from these guys on Saturday, dealt all over the phone and only saw the car when I picked it up. Every thing was just as described and Andy and his son couldn’t have been more helpful! Hopefully be back for my next motor .


Westfield Prestige Cars

Telephone:
01623 720202 07970 126794

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Westfield Prestige Cars

Address:
1 Sutton Road,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Nottinghamshire,
NG17 8GR