play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 153 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasant and genuine car buying experience!

    By Mrs RS G on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Northants to view an S5 Cabriolet after speaking to the dealer on the phone. We were greeted by the owner (and most of his family - who all seemed to work there!), before being handed a much needed cup of tea. After a quick chat about the vehicle's history and features, we were then allowed to view the car entirely at our leisure - with none of the usual pressure-sales tactics one usually has to endure! We were then invited to take the car on a long and un-hurried test drive - where the car drove faultlessly. A fair price was agreed for our trade-in, with no tyre-kicking or point-deducting, so we decided we'd go ahead with the deal. The admin side was handled by his wife, who dealt with the paperwork and finances super efficiently. After another cup of tea, we set off into the sunset, hood down, and very happy indeed with our purchase. The whole experience was professional and drama-free, and I'd have no problems recommending this dealer or purchasing from them again.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 22/06/18

    Thank you so much for your lovely review... it was lovely to meet you and your family. Sharon.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service.

    By Paul W on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Turned up at this dealership in the afternoon having phoned prior to ensure that the vehicle I wanted to view was still available. Was allowed an unhurried examination of the vehicle. Although no prior arrangement had been made, a requested test drive was carried out. Following the test drive a reasonable trade in price for my current vehicle was agreed with no dramas. That was refreshing! Two days later I drove out of the dealership in my chosen vehicle. From start to finish the process of purchasing my new vehicle was efficient and hassle free. A friendly, family run business that I feel sure we will return to. I heartily recommend them.


  • 5

    Great car from a great dealer

    By Nick N on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Third car I'm buying from this dealer. Aslolutely perfect car as the previous two. Nice , friendly people. I will definetely buy again.


  • 5

    Best customer service I've ever experienced

    By Mark W on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not endorse WestField Prestige Cars more, genuine honest people, would recommend to potential buyers, even after purchasing the vehicle they continued to support me with exemplery service.


  • 5

    1st class service from a geniune family business

    By Stewart L on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an immaculate Honda from Westfield. The car was like new, but so was every single car on their forecourt. Excatly as described. Nice family business. They kept the car for a me for a couple of weeks when others wouldnt and they stayed open longer on a Sunday to give enough time to drive the 7 hours it took to get there. Even had a brew ready when we arrived. 10/10 wish others were half as good.


  • 5

    An enjoyable car buying experience

    By Grant S on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have brought several vehicles over the years from Andy and Sharon because I know that I can be confident that the vehicle will be just as described and competitively priced, They Always have a good and varied selection of cars from sports to 4x4's. I wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else.


  • 5

    A discerning car buyer who likes quality

    By Ian W on 07 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Over recent years I have purchased two cars from Westfield Prestige Cars. It is certainly not luck that I am a very proud owner of excellent cars. The owner of this particular business has a very high reputation within the motor trade I have found. He seeks to find excellent vehicles, that are desirable, with proper history, with the right specifications for the discerning buyer. Yes for my last vehicle I did trawl the market, I realised I had been spoilt previously, judging by the poor quality that was for sale at many other places within the region. The attention to detail, presentation and knowledge of the cars for sale are excellent, coupled with the very pleasing price that the cars are sold for. The negotiation for sales are made simple and very matter of fact which I personally find most pleasing. In the future, I will look no further, I have recommended with confidence to others and I will continue to do so.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and aftersale care

    By Victor C on 15 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just brilliant from the moment we got there. No fuss, keys handed over for test drive straight away, detailed information, knew the vehicle, quick sale and amazing car! Even went back after 3 weeks with a minor problem which they sorted promptly and free of charge! Would not hesitate to use again. Excellent!


  • 5

    A perfect buying experience

    By Oliver M on 30 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Rang up in the morning and drove the car away that same afternoon. The car is exactly as described and you couldn’t pick a fault on it at all, likewise all the other cars on the court were of a very high standard. This is a really great family run business owned by people who clearly love their cars. We received a very pleasant and friendly service. They left us with the key to look around the car on our own and were more than happy to let us take it on a test drive too with no pressure to purchase at all. In all, it was a faultless experience from start to finish and I would certainly buy from them again or recommend them to anyone else.


  • 5

    If I could give 10 stars I would

    By Sean P on 18 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Turned up to view a car at 2pm they bent over backwards to have the car ready for me the same day, incredible customer service, as someone who suffers with anxiety I felt comfortable the whole time, couldn't reccomend more. 10 *s