play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality car & superb service!!

    By Gordon M on 04 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Jaguar F Pace & it was exactly as described, Fantastic quality. I travelled from Glasgow airport & the guys picked me up from East Midlands Airport & took me to the Westfield Prestige cars. Having a look around you can clearly see the cars are all in top class condition. I received a very warm welcome from Andrew & Mark who both offered refreshments & allowed me to have a good check over the car before making the final payment. It's the fine detail that puts this dealership head & shoulders above the rest, Quality cars, fantastic service, the car even had the correct amount of fuel to get me home ( over 4 hours!). I really appreciated being picked up from the airport! Thank you all so much, I'm delighted with the car & I will remember you guys the next time I need to change my car. Gordon

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for this lovely review. Its a pleasure to meet with customers both near and far and it would be great to be able to help you again at some point in the future. We work hard on the fine details and having them recognised makes everything worthwhile to us.


  • 5

    Profesional Family Run Buisness

    By Pamela S on 07 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, no pressure to buy, friendly and polite. Keiron was especially helpful with the paperwork. A pleasure to do business with the family.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review, Kieran is very pleased that you were happy with him


  • 5

    bmw 1 series

    By Jody S on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    brought a bmw 1 series of them at the end of april , had nothing but trouble with car i have payed for a new water pump new drive shafts and seniors also had to pay for a new air conditioning pump , also had to replace the tensioner and belts keep snapping so over all had to pay around £2000 to fix them and still had loads off problems , so was advise to scrap the car in the end , after paying £3000 to them 4 months ago every disappointed as i only got 28 days warranty , i understand why this person traded this car in to them now as the car add some serious problems

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 03/09/19

    We are extremely disappointed to receive this review, as a family business we do pride ourselves on looking after our customers both at point of sale and after care. Please accept our sincere apologies.


  • 5

    Great Family Run Business, Excellent Service

    By Steve B on 10 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Westfield a couple of weeks ago and wanted to drive and see what car was like before writing a review as i have never bought from a car dealer before. The car a Mercedes CLS63 AMG was the car in question, the advert and phone call about it was exactly as described, the team were very friendly and welcoming i felt totally at ease with them and felt no pressure put on me to purchase. The car was better than I ever expected and they even supplied mats, new MOT, it was recently serviced, 1/4 tank of fuel along with a run through of the systems and functions of the vehicle. Full marks to Westfield Prestige Cars 10/10 great customer care and I would recommend to others and would definitely use again. Thanks Westfield

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 16/08/19

    Thank you for your review... it would be great to help you in the future... you know where we are.


  • 5

    Great quality and service

    By Andrew H on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly service, very patiant with m as i picked through what i wanted, car was immaculate. The quality of cars is advertised in the name. If i ever have need to purchace another car in the future this is the 1st place i will look. Thanks very much

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your review and we look forward to helping with your next car purchase in the future. Kindest regards


  • 5

    The best car buying experience!

    By Kalpesh D on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This family run business gave me the most pleasent car buying experience. I called to enquire about a Mercedes Benz coupe, the lady was polite and answered all my questions with ease and was very knowledgeable about the car. I was travelling 60 miles to the view the car and was assured that the car won’t be sold until I’ve been to see it. On arrival at the showroom I was offered the car paperwork and service history to look at which all matched up to details I was given on the telephone. I then proceeded to look at the car and the keys were given to me, I was able to view the car in my own time before decideing to take the car for a test drive. I got to take the car for a long drive before heading back to negotiate a deal. I purchased the car and collected it the following week as a full service was being done at Mercedes Benz as part of the sale. I would highly recommend Westfield Prestige Cars!


  • 5

    The right experience, the right purchase.

    By Brian W on 22 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having viewed several Honda CR-Vs in the London area, the search was widened in pursuit of a carefully driven & well maintained example. Two 300 mile round trips later, the right vehicle was found, purchased & driven away from Westfield Prestige Cars, a family run business. The knowledge, courtesy & time which was afforded in viewing & purchasing was appreciated. A pleasant manner & understanding of requirements together with efficiency in admin helped the purchase to a happy conclusion. 1500 miles & a month later, it is apparent that it was the right decision to purchase this vehicle from Westfield Prestige Cars.


  • 5

    TOP DEALERSHIP

    By Andy G on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought my Mercedes AMG without seeing it beforehand. when I went to pick it up it was in exactly the condition I was told it was. the car was perfect, the whole experience was hassle free and the dealer was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended !!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 08/01/19

    Apologies for the delay... thank you for your lovely review Kind regards Sharon.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Jacqueline R on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic garage to buy a car from very helpful and friendly nothing was any trouble


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Leanne M on 01 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my vehicle from this dealer and absolutely love the car. The owner arranged finance for me and this was dealt with promptly and efficiently. My car is just great and would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends.