play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

All 353 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By neville cross on 06 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service from viewing to purchase son and father team very knowlegable and they look after you one of the best in the industry i will reccomend to anyone


  • 5

    Another happy customer

    By Ryan and Joanne on 03 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    We bought a motorhome from Westfield Prestige Cars and are absolutely over the moon with it. Andrew and Kieron have been fantastic and the service we received was outstanding. We highly recommend them. Thanks guys ๐Ÿ‘


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, quick service. Andy was very polite. He understood what we needed and we very quickly part exchanged our vehicle for a newer model.


  • 5

    Happy repeat customer

    By trev bradford on 31 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a few cars from here over the years, very helpful and give you time to make your decision so there is no pressure to buy, they give good advice and supply you with quality cars,


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By jason russell on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful early days but so far very happy with the car


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service from start to finish.

    By lee joyce on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Andy his Son Keiron & Wife Sharon are lovely People Honest & Proffessional Nothing was too much trouble even met me at the train station. They remind me of the family from Bangers & Cash! Very knowledgeable I would do business with them again ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/22

    Thank you for your review... it will be great to do business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    By andrew goodwin on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Father and Son Team, good old fashion service, no pressure sales, genuine honest people and a lovely cup of tea. Would definitely recommend this garage, Kieron sorted all paperwork quickly and efficiently and we were highly satisfied with our trade in price. Viewed car in the morning and was so impressed went back at teatime to drive our lovely new car home. Many Thanks Andy & Debbie

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/22

    Thank you for your review and we really appreciate that you would recommend us. Hope we can help you again in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant Sales and Service

    By terry and elaine pownall on 16 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with very professionally and made the whole process of buying and selling so easy Couldn’t have been more helpful

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/22

    Thank you for your review... it was great to be able to help you out


  • 5

    The coffee was a great start!

    By SUE LINDOP on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The coffee won me over, but seriously, Andy and Keiron put me at ease immediately. Buying a car is stressful at the best of times, but these guys are pros at making customers feel comfortable from the word go. I left them knowing that I can get back to them any time with whatever queries I have.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/22

    Thank you for your review... coffee is always a winner. But seriously a lovely review and we hope that we might be able to help you out in the future


  • 5

    Brilliant - highly recommend!

    By Anonymous on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Second time using Westfield Prestige Cars. Friendly service, great cars, highly recommend!


Westfield Prestige Cars

Telephone:
01623 720202 07970 126794

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Westfield Prestige Cars

Address:
1 Sutton Road,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Nottinghamshire,
NG17 8GR