play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 Sutton Road, Kirkby In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8GR
Telephone:
01623 720202 | 07970 126794

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service 5Star

    By peter S on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with our first experience of Westfield Prestige Cars Andy could not have been more helpful we left with a smile on our faces could not recommend them enough

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your review... its always a pleasure to help customers find their perfect car. Kindest regards


  • 5

    Great great great

    By simone C on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service genuine guys and lovely vehicles. Wouldnt hesitate to tecommend to anyone.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your review. Kindest regards


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Luke L on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, provided me with a excellent car and a great price

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your review. Kindest regards


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By ruby W on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my second experience of purchasing a vehicle from this garage. And it was just as good and as smooth as the first time, car was exactly as described and just what I wanted. All the staff are excellent with no pressure sales, i would highly recommend this garage to other customers

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your lovely review :)


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By helen C on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful , nothing too much trouble, even shared the gorgeous birthday cake with us. Many thanks

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your review, happy you found the right car and it was a pleasure to share the birthday cake with you. Kindest regards


  • 5

    Good service

    By richard F on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice, relaxed atmosphere with non of the hard sell that you get from some of the larger showrooms. Bought a nice audi with no hassles from a friendly family business


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lee M on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Westfield prestige cars were extremely helpful, they sorted out all paperwork with me, this was the first car I had bought and will be going back in the future, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Perfect service from start to finish

    By Grant S on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have just brought our 6th car from this garage, that are always friendly and helpful. The cars are of a good spec and we got a Great price for our motor.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Adam C on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly. Would recommend to all.


  • 5

    westfield prestige car

    By david L on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    well done westfield cars, buying a car can be abit of a lottery however my recent visit was a satisfactory one, the owner was an absolute gentleman with a good range of cars at good prices and everything advertised was correct. test drive not an issue all the service history was very impressive and a personal assurance of after sales and would recommend this garage fo its professional no nonsence,nothing to hide service which is a breath of fresh air well done thank you