play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 Sutton Road, Kirkby In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8GR
Telephone:
01623 720202 | 07970 126794

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st class service from a geniune family business

    By Stewart L on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an immaculate Honda from Westfield. The car was like new, but so was every single car on their forecourt. Excatly as described. Nice family business. They kept the car for a me for a couple of weeks when others wouldnt and they stayed open longer on a Sunday to give enough time to drive the 7 hours it took to get there. Even had a brew ready when we arrived. 10/10 wish others were half as good.


  • 5

    An enjoyable car buying experience

    By Grant S on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have brought several vehicles over the years from Andy and Sharon because I know that I can be confident that the vehicle will be just as described and competitively priced, They Always have a good and varied selection of cars from sports to 4x4's. I wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else.


  • 5

    A discerning car buyer who likes quality

    By Ian W on 07 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Over recent years I have purchased two cars from Westfield Prestige Cars. It is certainly not luck that I am a very proud owner of excellent cars. The owner of this particular business has a very high reputation within the motor trade I have found. He seeks to find excellent vehicles, that are desirable, with proper history, with the right specifications for the discerning buyer. Yes for my last vehicle I did trawl the market, I realised I had been spoilt previously, judging by the poor quality that was for sale at many other places within the region. The attention to detail, presentation and knowledge of the cars for sale are excellent, coupled with the very pleasing price that the cars are sold for. The negotiation for sales are made simple and very matter of fact which I personally find most pleasing. In the future, I will look no further, I have recommended with confidence to others and I will continue to do so.


  • 5

    By janine e on 18 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, super professional, fair pricing, great car and these lovely gentleman even delivered my car to Harrogate. It was a pleasure to deal with both Andy and Keiren. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Setting the standard

    By Matthew M on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a Cayenne from Westfield and have to say, the service was spot on, they were honest and you really felt that they valued our custom. It restores faith in used marque dealers. A+++

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Reallly bad attitude despite thier good reviews

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Sold us a minin that developed numerous problems , contacted them in good faith to ask if they would be willing to help us as it was a major repair , quite frankly astounded by thier attitude , rude ,dismissive and very un helpfull , got really aggressive with me even though I was polite but firm , very surprised with there couldn’t careless attitude seeing as we choose them because of thier good reviews and were told when we visited them to buy the car that nothing was to much trouble , completely opposite to the attitude I uncounted when contacting about them about the car when things went wrong , obviously just can’t do enough fir people that have no problems ? Have had to make a claim through the finance company to sort the problem as they were unwilling to help in anyway , refused to even answer my call or messages , appalling cutstomer service

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 16/06/21

    We are not in the habit of responding negatively to our customers as all reviews are an experience that a customer has had with us. However on this occasion your review is untrue and your claim made to the finance company was withdrawn by yourself as you did not want an independent engineer inspecting your vehicle. The finance company involved has neither paid for the repair or taken any further action against us as the seller. Prior to this however (the first time you contacted us) we informed you that you were out of warranty but we did inform you that we would let our mechanic look at the vehicle. As a family business we are proud of our history of looking after our customers both in purchasing and after sales and this is reflected in our customer reviews.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and aftersale care

    By Victor C on 15 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just brilliant from the moment we got there. No fuss, keys handed over for test drive straight away, detailed information, knew the vehicle, quick sale and amazing car! Even went back after 3 weeks with a minor problem which they sorted promptly and free of charge! Would not hesitate to use again. Excellent!


  • 5

    A perfect buying experience

    By Oliver M on 30 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Rang up in the morning and drove the car away that same afternoon. The car is exactly as described and you couldn’t pick a fault on it at all, likewise all the other cars on the court were of a very high standard. This is a really great family run business owned by people who clearly love their cars. We received a very pleasant and friendly service. They left us with the key to look around the car on our own and were more than happy to let us take it on a test drive too with no pressure to purchase at all. In all, it was a faultless experience from start to finish and I would certainly buy from them again or recommend them to anyone else.


  • 5

    If I could give 10 stars I would

    By Sean P on 18 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Turned up to view a car at 2pm they bent over backwards to have the car ready for me the same day, incredible customer service, as someone who suffers with anxiety I felt comfortable the whole time, couldn't reccomend more. 10 *s


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By danielle M on 12 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a stunning car from here today and I cant express how amazing the gentlemen were and there customer service was outstanding! They were very polite and helped me with all the information I needed regarding the car. Would highly recommend them to family and friends. Thank you so much