play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 Sutton Road, Kirkby In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8GR
Telephone:
01623 720202 | 07970 126794

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent after sales service

    By Marc P on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Rangerover Evouque and had a brake warning light up after a month. Phone them up and they arranged a repair at a local garage to save me driving 100 miles back. All sorted now free of charge can't say fairer then that.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your review based on your experience of after sales care... many thanks


  • 5

    1st class garage to deal with 5 star

    By Dennis F on 10 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant company to deal with collected my discovery sport on Sunday morning after they had held it for me the car is absolutely fantastic cannot recommend them enough

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Friendly at first, but not if not happy

    By Chris B on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was sold an 07 plate Audi A3 by this garage. The garage and staff on first appearance seemed really friendly and I couldn’t fault the service. However the car then had issues with the clutch about 4 weeks after purchase, and whilst they were willing to fix the car they couldn’t do it within a reasonable time frame unless I went to the other side of Mansfield to a backstreet garage to get it fixed, which I ended up doing. This fix didn’t last long before the clutch still continued to stick and also then had another issue. After I was clear I wanted a refund for the car, the friendly staff all of a sudden we’re not so friendly and became quite difficult when I wanted my money back. I ended up having to sell the car back to them for £700 less than I paid because I didn’t have the time to do anything else. Wouldn’t recommend based on the above.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 16/07/20

    We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with your experience of visiting our garage and buying a vehicle from us... it is never our intention to make purchasing a vehicle from us an unhappy one. It is very difficult for us to rectify your opinion of us 16 months after you have purchased a vehicle from us; may I kindly ask why it has taken so long to make this review. The 'backstreet' garage you refer to is actually a very well respected mechanic in our area with over 40 years experience; you were offered an appointment within his own appointment booking system. If you wish to discuss any of this issues in your review we would be more than happy to talk with you Regards Andy


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Jamie J on 02 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service and very efficient. Car was immaculate and well presented

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review :)


  • 5

    Buying remotely during lockdown

    By Joshua C on 13 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful, confirmed money transfers straight away and was able to deliver too.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Excellent Level of Service

    By David L on 15 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I received an excellent service from Westfield Prestige Cars, from original my point of contact to the collection of the car, which was 5 hours, They went over and above the expected level of service and everything was perfect from start to finish. Very Happy.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your lovely review


  • 5

    Fair prices for genuine, good quality cars.

    By J K on 04 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very relaxed, very friendly, family run business. After two weeks, still really happy with a purchased VW. Recommended.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Quality car & superb service!!

    By Gordon M on 04 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Jaguar F Pace & it was exactly as described, Fantastic quality. I travelled from Glasgow airport & the guys picked me up from East Midlands Airport & took me to the Westfield Prestige cars. Having a look around you can clearly see the cars are all in top class condition. I received a very warm welcome from Andrew & Mark who both offered refreshments & allowed me to have a good check over the car before making the final payment. It's the fine detail that puts this dealership head & shoulders above the rest, Quality cars, fantastic service, the car even had the correct amount of fuel to get me home ( over 4 hours!). I really appreciated being picked up from the airport! Thank you all so much, I'm delighted with the car & I will remember you guys the next time I need to change my car. Gordon

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for this lovely review. Its a pleasure to meet with customers both near and far and it would be great to be able to help you again at some point in the future. We work hard on the fine details and having them recognised makes everything worthwhile to us.


  • 5

    Profesional Family Run Buisness

    By Pamela S on 07 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, no pressure to buy, friendly and polite. Keiron was especially helpful with the paperwork. A pleasure to do business with the family.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review, Kieran is very pleased that you were happy with him


  • 5

    bmw 1 series

    By Jody S on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    brought a bmw 1 series of them at the end of april , had nothing but trouble with car i have payed for a new water pump new drive shafts and seniors also had to pay for a new air conditioning pump , also had to replace the tensioner and belts keep snapping so over all had to pay around £2000 to fix them and still had loads off problems , so was advise to scrap the car in the end , after paying £3000 to them 4 months ago every disappointed as i only got 28 days warranty , i understand why this person traded this car in to them now as the car add some serious problems

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 03/09/19

    We are extremely disappointed to receive this review, as a family business we do pride ourselves on looking after our customers both at point of sale and after care. Please accept our sincere apologies.