play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car from a great dealer

    By Nick N on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Third car I'm buying from this dealer. Aslolutely perfect car as the previous two. Nice , friendly people. I will definetely buy again.


  • 5

    Best customer service I've ever experienced

    By Mark W on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not endorse WestField Prestige Cars more, genuine honest people, would recommend to potential buyers, even after purchasing the vehicle they continued to support me with exemplery service.


  • 5

    1st class service from a geniune family business

    By Stewart L on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an immaculate Honda from Westfield. The car was like new, but so was every single car on their forecourt. Excatly as described. Nice family business. They kept the car for a me for a couple of weeks when others wouldnt and they stayed open longer on a Sunday to give enough time to drive the 7 hours it took to get there. Even had a brew ready when we arrived. 10/10 wish others were half as good.


  • 5

    An enjoyable car buying experience

    By Grant S on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have brought several vehicles over the years from Andy and Sharon because I know that I can be confident that the vehicle will be just as described and competitively priced, They Always have a good and varied selection of cars from sports to 4x4's. I wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else.


  • 5

    A discerning car buyer who likes quality

    By Ian W on 07 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Over recent years I have purchased two cars from Westfield Prestige Cars. It is certainly not luck that I am a very proud owner of excellent cars. The owner of this particular business has a very high reputation within the motor trade I have found. He seeks to find excellent vehicles, that are desirable, with proper history, with the right specifications for the discerning buyer. Yes for my last vehicle I did trawl the market, I realised I had been spoilt previously, judging by the poor quality that was for sale at many other places within the region. The attention to detail, presentation and knowledge of the cars for sale are excellent, coupled with the very pleasing price that the cars are sold for. The negotiation for sales are made simple and very matter of fact which I personally find most pleasing. In the future, I will look no further, I have recommended with confidence to others and I will continue to do so.


  • 5

    TOP DEALERSHIP

    By Andy G on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought my Mercedes AMG without seeing it beforehand. when I went to pick it up it was in exactly the condition I was told it was. the car was perfect, the whole experience was hassle free and the dealer was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended !!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Jacqueline R on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic garage to buy a car from very helpful and friendly nothing was any trouble


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Leanne M on 01 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my vehicle from this dealer and absolutely love the car. The owner arranged finance for me and this was dealt with promptly and efficiently. My car is just great and would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends.


  • 5

    Painless and quick car buying experience

    By Paul K on 28 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Jaguar XJ Portfolio from Westfield last week. Negotiation was painless with various finance options discussed. Eventually agreed on a deal and all paperwork and finance was sorted whilst I waited - which was good as I had travelled some distance to test drive the car. Overall a great experience! Thanks!


  • 5

    Honest, Helpful, Trustworthy, Friendly,Reliable

    By David M on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a 5 series BMW from this garage and I cannot recommend them highly enough, they are Honest and genuine, the car was in the exact perfect condition they promised me, I would highly recommend buying a car from this place and after looking around the fore court I could see how high the quality of the cars are that they choose to sell, all of them were in perfect condition and well cared for