play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

All 353 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Family run, top quality vehicles top guys

    By samantha budd on 20 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Andy and Kieron, we're brilliant, the whole process was simple and quick. They were professional and were incredibly helpful. I knew I had picked a good family car, they are very knowledgeable and the fact that it's a family owned and run business makes customers feel that much more comfortable. Considering it was the first time I bought a car on finance i was o er the moon with the quality. They went out of there way and stayed after hours to make sure everything was sorted financially for me! Highly highly recommended them to everyone!!! Price was brilliant too!! Thank you guys Sammy and Rich


  • 5

    By JERMAINE on 13 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    “I had an amazing experience with Westfield Prestige Cars. The customer service was excellent , and the car exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car and excellent service.”


  • 5

    Good review

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly guys . The car is what I expected for a 10 year old car I am pleased with the purchase. I will recommend Westfield Prestige cars.


  • 5

    I couldn’t recommend enough

    By EMMA KEAST on 12 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    i couldn’t recommend Westfield prestige cars enough. Andy and Kieran provided the best service possible ensuring an easy handover and providing complete confidence in their cars. Kieran even collected us from the train station so the process was as easy as possible. i highly recommend using them when buying a car. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    You won't be disappointed

    By Anonymous on 03 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very well presented motors, not crammed in so plenty of space to view, no pressure or pushy sales tactics, friendly honest people and definitely a change from most places i have bought cars from previously, would recommend anyone to purchase as I can't see you being disappointed, washed and ready on collection day and less than half an hour to complete payment taxing and log book Thanks for a no hassle friendly transaction

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 05/04/24

    Thank you for such a lovely review. We aim to provide all our customers with the best possible service and receiving this is exactly what we strive to achieve. Thank you so much and hopefully we can assist you again in the future. Regards Andy & Kieran


  • 5

    Excellent service, couldn’t do anymore. 100% recommend!!

    By carter jones on 03 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    They were very accommodating when I came to see the car and stayed open and waited for me to get there. They were very open and honest about everything on the car, which was in stunning condition. They made it very easy for me to purchase and sorted the vehicle registration and tax there and then on the spot making my job very easy. Overall they were brilliant and couldn’t do enough for me, telling me to call up and come back if there were any problems. Great service. Definitely recommend.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 05/04/24

    Thank you for review and the recommendation. It was a pleasure to assist in your new purchase and whenever you are looking for a new vehicle remember to look us up. Thanks again. Regards Andy & team


  • 5

    By Stevie on 23 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Nice people, car was exactly as described and even left some fuel in it for the 2 hour journey back home. Really appreciated that gesture. Car is great :)


  • 5

    By Harmish Chander on 21 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, quick and supportive! Sarah and the team done a great job in explaining everything and made the purchase of the vehicle easy and effortless. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Thankyou

    By william innes-taylor on 11 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Superb service and friendly people. We collected the car on a Sunday, we were slightly late but nothing was a problem. They were really great with my 2 year old daughter also. When you drive a long way to look at a car, you can only ask for polite honest people to meet you there. And most importantly we love the car.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 20/02/24

    Aww ... thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to meet with you all and to be able to help you with buying your new car. Regards Andy & Kieran


  • 5

    Really helpful and a pleasure to have to have been with this business

    By John pearson on 07 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Everthing they did was excellent

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 20/02/24

    Thank you for your review it was a pleasure also for us to be able to assist you. Regards Andy & team


Westfield Prestige Cars

Telephone:
01623 720202 07970 126794

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Westfield Prestige Cars

Address:
1 Sutton Road,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Nottinghamshire,
NG17 8GR