play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly garage - above and beyond !

    By helen E on 23 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    So easy to talk too- all questions answered and lovely conversation. Couldn’t ask for anything more!! Friendly people with decent prices and great cars. Would TOTALLY recommend xx


  • 5

    Westfield Prestige Cars purchase of Merdes Benz

    By Moore S on 18 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class garage. Everything about my car purchase was as described. Delivered my car personally to my home which is quite a few miles away. Kept me fully informed of delivery. Beautiful car, Professional people to do business with. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase again from this garage especially impressed with range of cars on offer. An absolute first garage highly recommended.


  • 5

    10/10 very happy

    By andrew G on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people,easy to deal with,car was exactly how it was described and I was very happy with it They even came with me to drop my hire car off and gave me a lift back Would 100% recommend this garage and will check what they have in stock when I’m looking for another car 10/10 And the coffee was lovely Thanks again

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, it was a pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle. Kind regards


  • 5

    great customer service

    By simon A on 15 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    purchased a BMW 2 series covertable and service we received was outstanding, would highly recomend

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By harry G on 13 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and great value and fantastic staff they did all the paper work so there no hassle just drive away happy would highly recommend this company to family and friends. And would buy again from this company without hesitation

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your review, it would be great if we can assist you in the future.


  • 5

    BMW 320d M Sport

    By matt H on 07 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone has been very helpful, open and honest throughout. Very good price for a very nice car. Customer service has been second to none! Great, family run business that I will definitely go to in the future. Thank you all!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your review, hopefully we can deal with you again in the future


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By dave M on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. The car we purchased was exactly as described and basically sold itself. Part exchange value online was given for our old car, all paperwork was completed by them to ensure a smooth handover. I have bought a lot of cars over the years but I must say their service was fantastic. I would definitely look there again should anyone in my family etc needed a new car. All the cars there have had attention to details as first impressions mean so much when buying a car. Very impressed.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your very kind review, it is very much appreciated and hopefully we will be able to assist you again in the future


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By william T on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, nice and helpful team that have a relaxed approach. Would recommend!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Amazing staff, and nothing was too much bother.

    By stephen T on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, from speaking on the phone all the way to picking up the new car, no pushy sales, friendly, and went the extra mile when we picked up the new car by staying late and completing all the paper work, they made it look effortless. Top bunch of guys.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, it was a pleasure to be able to help you


  • 5

    A great car sales experience

    By Richard H on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made an initial phone call to secure next day viewing. Upon arrival car was out and ready for my inspection . Andy gave me the key and left me to look over a Jaguar XE. No hard sell , a really relaxed experience. Kieran his son came with me on a test drive answering any questions i had. After agreeing a sale Andy completed all necessary paperwork. Thanks to all his team for their professional and friendly manner. I got a great car, even the wife likes it ( bonus )...oh and they make a good brew too. would use again and recommend you check out this website

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 10/03/20

    Thank you for your lovely review