play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By richard A on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the team at Westfield from start to finish. From holding the vehicle for me to come and view right through to doing all the paperwork when I bought it . Made it really easy and stress free thank you .

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review; it was a pleasure to meet you


  • 5

    First class service

    By zoe W on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from all the team, they couldn't do enough for me and even met me when the garage was closed. I absolutely love my new car and would recommend westfield prestige cars to anyone thats wanting a new car.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review and your recommendation for any future customers


  • 5

    Seamless buying experience

    By Smeet T on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made a call in the morning. Appointment in the afternoon. Drover always with a new car in a couple of hours. No hassle.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    A5 convertible viewed drove home next day

    By craig G on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great family business pleasure to do business will buy again

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review :)


  • 5

    First class service from an honest dealer.

    By steve T on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having gone to look at vehicles where other dealer's descriptions didn't match the condition of the car they were selling I was unsure about travelling over two hours based on a phone call to a dealer I didn't know - I shouldn't have worried. Very honest, straight forward, everything was just as described. And although I was buying probably the cheapest vehicle on the plot I still got excellent service, better than I've had from main dealers where I was spending five times as much, they even sorted out taxing the car and changing the V5 details online while I was there. Very easy, straightforward deal, if they ever have what I'm looking for in the future I wouldn't hesitate to come back.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for such a lovely review; we pride ourselves in helping our customers... new and old. We would be very happy to help you in the future when you are ready for a new vehicle:)


  • 5

    excellent car and service

    By NEIL M on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car and service received, I called out if hours and received a prompt response, the car was well priced and really well presented, no pressure looking round, took home the same day with no hassle, I would highly recommend and will be back!!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review and your recommendation


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By LEE P on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely faultless, wasn’t bothered or harassed, let me look round the car, friendly people, and the parting words after the sale of “if you have any issues at all pick the phone and call me” where so pleasing to hear. Good people and will definitely be recommending them

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your lovely review


  • 5

    Great service

    By LIZ T on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team. No pushy sales patter They let their cars speak for themselves No complaints so far

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By kayleigh W on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent And Friendly Service Extremely Helpful From Start To Finish , Very Efficient And Excellent Customer Service , This Dealer Was Recommended To Myself And All My Expectations Was Met , Highly Recommended

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review...this is exactly what we are working towards - welcoming new customers from recommendations. Thank you :)


  • 5

    Spot on, car was just as the advert described

    By Steven L on 27 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly and a pleasant service, would recommend to other car buyers

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review