play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car garage!

    By zara B on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ! Staff were very friendly and helpful! Good advice given from them to help purchase the right car! Would deffinately recommend to others! Very happy customer

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review, recommendations are extremely helpful to our business


  • 5

    Brilliant and would recommend

    By LEWIS H on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and organised, the car was in mint condition as described would definitely recommend them

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Stuning place to buy a car

    By krzysztof T on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 stars is not enough for them ! Profeaional aproach, not forcing me in any way, all the options on the table. Bought a stuning car from them and i would advice you to do same


  • 5

    Amazing - Stress Free car shopping!

    By holly K on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t rate highly enough, made buying very easy and stress free!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Very easy to buy from...

    By matthew C on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A zero pressure sale (and I'm a picky customer) Car was pristine inside and out, with full service history and all paperwork / keys/ books 12 Month MOT added and a surface scratch polished out at no cost, they even delivered the car for me to my door on the same day (70 miles) somehow magically avoiding every puddle (he must have stopped and washed it!) Assuming the car doesn't suddenly turn into a rust bucket in the next few months (which is unlikely) then I'd buy from them again in, or even ask them to source a car for me Thanks!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review and yes Andy did try to avoid anything that made the car look less than perfect for you.... on the plus side we went on to have a lovely weekend away


  • 5

    Excellent

    By alfie E on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, help me a lot with getting all the paperwork signed and completed in very quick time, very good at what they do, would highly recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great guys, great cars

    By STUART D on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini from these guys just before Christmas. Based on other reviews they seemed very genuine, and they were excellent. sale was very smooth, and not pushy at all. the car was an excellent spec, and looking at the forcort they certaily focus on models with additional feasures and high spec. Very happy and would recommend to others.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review, it means a lot to receive feedback from happy customers


  • 5

    One stop perfect purchase

    By Adrian G on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well just to be honest nigel and darrel was polite not pushy car well presented also well organised book keeping books keys information straight to hand hassle free day well done chaps

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Golf R pic up

    By burak C on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A warm welcome into the office as well as being picked up from the train station. Very kind and helpful staff with smiles on all their faces. Took a maximum of 5 minutes and i was driving off in no time. Will definitely reuse.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review; look forward to hearing from you again when you are ready for a new car


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience!

    By derrick B on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone call to enquire about the car to arranging collection we were very impressed with the professionalism of everyone at Westfield Cars. No hard sell & genuinely honest guys who made us feel very welcome & answered all our questions. The car is amazing. We won’t hesitate to use you guys again & we would definitely recommend you to family & friends. Thank you😊

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for this lovely review and welcome any recommendations from your family and friends. Thank you for choosing Westfield Prestige Cars to make your purchase