play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from a family firm.

    By Keith W on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Norfolk to Kirkby in Ashfield having bought my X type Jaguar from Westfield Prestige Motors unseen. However I need not have worried as I was met at the train station as arranged. Arriving at the Showroom my new motor stood gleaming and ready for me. Having been made a lovely cup of tea, We did the paperwork which again was all ready and completed the deal. They had even put enough fuel in to get me back to Norfolk 120miles. Cannot recommend them enough and will certainly return in the future if I require another car.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 16/08/19

    Thank you for travelling so far to view your vehicle and for your lovely review, we look forward to helping you in the future.


  • 5

    Really nice people to do business with

    By Garry M on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well really really nice gentlemen not Pushy at all we bought the car On the second look never even looked in another garage thanks very much gents JnG moody

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 16/08/19

    Thank you for your review, its means a lot to us.


  • 5

    Car Purchase 22nd July 2019.

    By alastair G on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best deal is a quick deal. I visited the premises twice, one to do the deal and the second time to pick up the car. I was only on the premises in total for 20 minutes and the deal and all the admin had been done including payment. The car appears to be in great nick. The only minor point was that one of the tyres wasn't properly pumped up, but other than that, a stress free and pleasant transaction.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for leaving this review. Kindest regards from all at Westfield Prestige Cars


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By karen W on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a brilliant experience when I bought my car from Westfield. Very friendly and knowledgeable team with excellent customer care skills. They offered a fair trade in price for my old car too and nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your review... recommendations definitely are worth their weight in gold. Kindest regards.


  • 5

    Amazing service and beautiful car

    By yvonne W on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish these guys have been great. Friendly, efficient and genuine. They went beyond expectation to ensure my beautiful car was ready for me to drive away. Both the car and the service have been excellent. I would thoroughly recommend Westfield Prestige.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your lovely review, it would be nice to do business again in the future. Kindest regards


  • 5

    Excellent service 5Star

    By peter S on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with our first experience of Westfield Prestige Cars Andy could not have been more helpful we left with a smile on our faces could not recommend them enough

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your review... its always a pleasure to help customers find their perfect car. Kindest regards


  • 5

    Great great great

    By simone C on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service genuine guys and lovely vehicles. Wouldnt hesitate to tecommend to anyone.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your review. Kindest regards


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Luke L on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, provided me with a excellent car and a great price

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your review. Kindest regards


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By ruby W on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my second experience of purchasing a vehicle from this garage. And it was just as good and as smooth as the first time, car was exactly as described and just what I wanted. All the staff are excellent with no pressure sales, i would highly recommend this garage to other customers

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your lovely review :)


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By helen C on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful , nothing too much trouble, even shared the gorgeous birthday cake with us. Many thanks

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your review, happy you found the right car and it was a pleasure to share the birthday cake with you. Kindest regards