play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 Sutton Road, Kirkby In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8GR
Telephone:
01623 720202 | 07970 126794

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Houman Behzadfar on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, they even picked me up from station, very professional and friendly people. Highly recommend it

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 14/06/21

    Thank you for review, it was a pleasure to meet you. We all agree the car was stunning.


  • 5

    By betty blythe on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, the best car sales I've ever used, helpful and the most pleasant. Quick easy friendly service. I'd definitely use again. 👍🏻

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your review; it would be a pleasure to help you again in the future


  • 5

    By IVAN CLARK on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A really good experience. Father and son run business ever thing was handled well .would recommend

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Peugeot RCZ - 5 star service!

    By Lee P on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an RCZ GT from Westfield Prestige Cars just under two weeks ago. I'd been looking for an excellent example for a while and missed out on several due to the lockdowns. I found this one with very low mileage, so i sent a message about a part exchange. I was offered a good price at the time. I went to view about a week or two afterwards and I was wowed immediately. The car was in great condition for its age, drove really well and I was very happy. Mark and Andy was very helpful through the whole process. Zero pressure to buy the car. I got the sense that customer care and focus was a priority for these gentlemen over profit margins and sales. I collected the car the day after viewing (MOT required). The car was also serviced before I viewed it. On the day, a third member of the team helped with all of the tax and vehicle transfers. I would highly recommend Westfield to all that are interested in quality cars, service, advice and a nice cuppa whilst you are dealing with the paperwork. Thanks again gents

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your honest review


  • 5

    Very pleasant guys to deal with and a great car. I'm very happy.

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Negotiations were clear, simple and straight forward. Everything was prepared when I arrived for the change over. Very pleasant guys to deals with. Will definitely try them again next time I change.


  • 5

    Would recommend 100%

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly nice atmosphere. Answered all my questions and no pressure at all. Everything was dealt with fast and smoothly.


  • 5

    By jason ratcliffe on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent helpful and friendly


  • 5

    Lovely experience, good cars, friendly service

    By PETER WELSH on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys move a lot of cars but retain a ‘small enough to care’ level of service. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Can’t recommend enough. First class service

    By emma evans on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service from a family run business. Extremely friendly, approachable and not pushy at all. Would definitely recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    I would recommend anyone who wants good service and wonderful cars.

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    It is a Farther and Son who work there and they were both very approachable and great at putting me at ease. I appreciated the input and ease in which we came to an agreement. They have a new customer in me and even though I didn't get to drive it home I'm grateful my partner could. He thought it was awesome. They also make a proper lovely cuppa. I would recommend anyone who wants good service and wonderful cars.