play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 Sutton Road, Kirkby In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8GR
Telephone:
01623 720202 | 07970 126794

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car from a great dealer

    By Nick N on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Third car I'm buying from this dealer. Aslolutely perfect car as the previous two. Nice , friendly people. I will definetely buy again.


  • 5

    Best customer service I've ever experienced

    By Mark W on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not endorse WestField Prestige Cars more, genuine honest people, would recommend to potential buyers, even after purchasing the vehicle they continued to support me with exemplery service.


  • 5

    1st class service from a geniune family business

    By Stewart L on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an immaculate Honda from Westfield. The car was like new, but so was every single car on their forecourt. Excatly as described. Nice family business. They kept the car for a me for a couple of weeks when others wouldnt and they stayed open longer on a Sunday to give enough time to drive the 7 hours it took to get there. Even had a brew ready when we arrived. 10/10 wish others were half as good.


  • 5

    An enjoyable car buying experience

    By Grant S on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have brought several vehicles over the years from Andy and Sharon because I know that I can be confident that the vehicle will be just as described and competitively priced, They Always have a good and varied selection of cars from sports to 4x4's. I wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else.


  • 5

    A discerning car buyer who likes quality

    By Ian W on 07 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Over recent years I have purchased two cars from Westfield Prestige Cars. It is certainly not luck that I am a very proud owner of excellent cars. The owner of this particular business has a very high reputation within the motor trade I have found. He seeks to find excellent vehicles, that are desirable, with proper history, with the right specifications for the discerning buyer. Yes for my last vehicle I did trawl the market, I realised I had been spoilt previously, judging by the poor quality that was for sale at many other places within the region. The attention to detail, presentation and knowledge of the cars for sale are excellent, coupled with the very pleasing price that the cars are sold for. The negotiation for sales are made simple and very matter of fact which I personally find most pleasing. In the future, I will look no further, I have recommended with confidence to others and I will continue to do so.


  • 5

    By Ian W on 21 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased three different cars over the last few years. Each time it is an easy experience. This company know their cars, how to by. trade and give an excellent customer experience.. I always return to the best business.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 07/03/22

    Thank you for your review Mr Wilson... its always a pleasure to do business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Nigel F on 14 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very friendly, very helpful, no pressurised sales techniques, they just let take your time looking around the car, test drive was no problem. Sorted MOT etc out. No quibbling about my part exchange. A pleasure buying a car here.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/22

    Thank you for your review and we we are pleased that you felt comfortable in making your purchase from us. Hopefully you will consider us again in the future.


  • 5

    5 Stars

    By Gillian T on 26 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Andy and Kieron were very helpful and very accommodating. Selling my car to them couldn't have been easier or quicker. I will definitely deal with you both again and recommend to others. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    merc a class amg sport

    By paul orchard . on 19 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Andy and his son Kieran are extremely professional, friendly and helpful. Their standard of customer service is outstanding very genuine people and they do everything they can to make sure that you get the car that you want and that you are happy.thanks for everything lads. I would totally recommend this garage to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Friendly family run business

    By Leanne M on 30 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly family run business; I’ve purchased 2 cars from them now and will definitely buy from them in future.