play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 Sutton Road, Kirkby In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8GR
01623 720202 | 07970 126794

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars

Based on 229 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    By janine e on 18 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, super professional, fair pricing, great car and these lovely gentleman even delivered my car to Harrogate. It was a pleasure to deal with both Andy and Keiren. Thank you so much

  • 5

    Setting the standard

    By Matthew M on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We recently bought a Cayenne from Westfield and have to say, the service was spot on, they were honest and you really felt that they valued our custom. It restores faith in used marque dealers. A+++

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your review

  • 5

    Reallly bad attitude despite thier good reviews

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Sold us a minin that developed numerous problems , contacted them in good faith to ask if they would be willing to help us as it was a major repair , quite frankly astounded by thier attitude , rude ,dismissive and very un helpfull , got really aggressive with me even though I was polite but firm , very surprised with there couldn’t careless attitude seeing as we choose them because of thier good reviews and were told when we visited them to buy the car that nothing was to much trouble , completely opposite to the attitude I uncounted when contacting about them about the car when things went wrong , obviously just can’t do enough fir people that have no problems ? Have had to make a claim through the finance company to sort the problem as they were unwilling to help in anyway , refused to even answer my call or messages , appalling cutstomer service

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 16/06/21

    We are not in the habit of responding negatively to our customers as all reviews are an experience that a customer has had with us. However on this occasion your review is untrue and your claim made to the finance company was withdrawn by yourself as you did not want an independent engineer inspecting your vehicle. The finance company involved has neither paid for the repair or taken any further action against us as the seller. Prior to this however (the first time you contacted us) we informed you that you were out of warranty but we did inform you that we would let our mechanic look at the vehicle. As a family business we are proud of our history of looking after our customers both in purchasing and after sales and this is reflected in our customer reviews.

  • 5

    Brilliant service and aftersale care

    By Victor C on 15 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just brilliant from the moment we got there. No fuss, keys handed over for test drive straight away, detailed information, knew the vehicle, quick sale and amazing car! Even went back after 3 weeks with a minor problem which they sorted promptly and free of charge! Would not hesitate to use again. Excellent!

  • 5

    A perfect buying experience

    By Oliver M on 30 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Rang up in the morning and drove the car away that same afternoon. The car is exactly as described and you couldn’t pick a fault on it at all, likewise all the other cars on the court were of a very high standard. This is a really great family run business owned by people who clearly love their cars. We received a very pleasant and friendly service. They left us with the key to look around the car on our own and were more than happy to let us take it on a test drive too with no pressure to purchase at all. In all, it was a faultless experience from start to finish and I would certainly buy from them again or recommend them to anyone else.

  • 5

    If I could give 10 stars I would

    By Sean P on 18 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Turned up to view a car at 2pm they bent over backwards to have the car ready for me the same day, incredible customer service, as someone who suffers with anxiety I felt comfortable the whole time, couldn't reccomend more. 10 *s

  • 5


    By danielle M on 12 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a stunning car from here today and I cant express how amazing the gentlemen were and there customer service was outstanding! They were very polite and helped me with all the information I needed regarding the car. Would highly recommend them to family and friends. Thank you so much

  • 5

    Excellent after sales service

    By Marc P on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Rangerover Evouque and had a brake warning light up after a month. Phone them up and they arranged a repair at a local garage to save me driving 100 miles back. All sorted now free of charge can't say fairer then that.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your review based on your experience of after sales care... many thanks

  • 5

    1st class garage to deal with 5 star

    By Dennis F on 10 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant company to deal with collected my discovery sport on Sunday morning after they had held it for me the car is absolutely fantastic cannot recommend them enough

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your review

  • 5

    Friendly at first, but not if not happy

    By Chris B on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was sold an 07 plate Audi A3 by this garage. The garage and staff on first appearance seemed really friendly and I couldn’t fault the service. However the car then had issues with the clutch about 4 weeks after purchase, and whilst they were willing to fix the car they couldn’t do it within a reasonable time frame unless I went to the other side of Mansfield to a backstreet garage to get it fixed, which I ended up doing. This fix didn’t last long before the clutch still continued to stick and also then had another issue. After I was clear I wanted a refund for the car, the friendly staff all of a sudden we’re not so friendly and became quite difficult when I wanted my money back. I ended up having to sell the car back to them for £700 less than I paid because I didn’t have the time to do anything else. Wouldn’t recommend based on the above.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 16/07/20

    We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with your experience of visiting our garage and buying a vehicle from us... it is never our intention to make purchasing a vehicle from us an unhappy one. It is very difficult for us to rectify your opinion of us 16 months after you have purchased a vehicle from us; may I kindly ask why it has taken so long to make this review. The 'backstreet' garage you refer to is actually a very well respected mechanic in our area with over 40 years experience; you were offered an appointment within his own appointment booking system. If you wish to discuss any of this issues in your review we would be more than happy to talk with you Regards Andy