play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

All 353 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service by Westfield Prestige Cars

    By Edward Taylor on 22 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service by the whole team at Westfield Prestige Cars, I saw a Range Rover listed with them and asked if I could reserve it until the weekend as it was the next available time I could get to them, they happily agreed without wanting a deposit. Despite others calling asking to buy the car with higher offers after we’d spoken, they kept their word and kept the car for me. On Saturday I drove a few hours north to view it, the car was beautifully presented, even better than described being an original example with very well documented history. I bought the vehicle after a test drive with total confidence. Sharon, Andy and Kieron you are an absolute credit to the car trade and some of the nicest people you’ll meet. Many thanks again and I will definitely check your website when looking for my next vehicle. Edward

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 23/01/24

    Just quite simply ... THANK YOU.... sometimes we get cars in the car trade that will just sell themselves after being taken great care of by their previous owner. The vehicle you purchased was one of these. We hope you enjoy your purchase; it was a pleasure to meet and do business with you and hopefully in the future we can assist you again. Many thanks Andy, Sharon and Kieran


  • 5

    Superb!!!!!

    By jamie pilling on 13 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mitsubishi L200 from Andy and Kieran. The service from start to finish was brilliant. I was allowed to leave a small deposit before sorting finance, and there was no pressure. Having made the journey to collect, the vehicle was fully as described, immaculate Infact, and the whole process was smooth and second to none. I had the utmost confidence, and still do, that if I were to have an issues these guys would help me. Genuinely, give these guys a shout. Awesome service! Proper honest fellas!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 20/01/24

    Thanks for this great review Jamie... we try our very best to give our customers the best car buying experience and on reading this review from you, we feel like we are doing things right. Enjoy your new vehicle and maybe we will be able to help you again in the future. Kindest regards Andy & Kieran


  • 5

    Over the moon with the customer service I received from Andy and his wife.

    By Ricky Wall on 10 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming customer service skills, top-notch five stars from me

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 11/01/24

    Thank you Ricky for your kind review; it was a pleasure to meet you. Kind regards Andy & Sharon


  • 5

    Great Service from this Family business

    By David Raines on 10 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, down to earth service by Andy & Sharon from their family business. Could not have been more helpful regarding queries, test drive, fair part exchange deal, without any pushing of extras, (extended warranties, etc.) Very prompt turnaround from sale, with the car immaculately prepared. They inspired confidence at each stage.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 11/01/24

    Thank you for such a lovely review David; it was a pleasure to help you and your wife with your purchase and we wish you both well for the future. Kind regards Andy & Sharon


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional service!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 09/01/24

    Thank you for your review Regards Andy & team


  • 5

    Highly recommendable and professional.

    By Anonymous on 07 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and approachable and explained very well all the details I asked.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 09/01/24

    Thank you for your review, we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Regards Andy & Sharon


  • 5

    Quality service.

    By Anonymous on 05 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and warm welcome. Inspired my trust. Straightforward transaction. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 09/01/24

    Thank you for your review and we are happy to have restored your trust in purchasing a new car. Regards Andy & Sharon


  • 5

    Highly recommend excellent service very friendly

    By PHILIP COHEN on 15 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly excellent service can’t do enough

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 09/01/24

    Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to help you. Regards Andy & team


  • 5

    By david bryan on 15 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Westfield Prestige motors.... what a joy to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble from beginning to end. Thank you so much , highly recommend.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/11/23

    Thank you for your review and for your recommendation. Maybe we will meet again one day in the future if you are looking for another vehicle. Regards Andy & team


  • 5

    Very Pleased

    By DEREK SPINK on 06 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, nice family run business with top notch cars, highly recommend. Only first day with our car purchase and all good so far , good 51 mile trip back home after collection with no problems at all.Thank you Andrew & Kieron

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/11/23

    We are very pleased to have been able to assist you with the purchase of your new car. We thank you for your review and for the recommendation. Kind regards Andy & Kieran


Westfield Prestige Cars

Telephone:
01623 720202 07970 126794

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Westfield Prestige Cars

Address:
1 Sutton Road,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Nottinghamshire,
NG17 8GR