play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 Sutton Road, Kirkby In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8GR
Telephone:
01623 720202 | 07970 126794

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My dream car

    By paul W on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good very helpful , opened up so I could test drive the car


  • 5

    Super smooth purchase

    By stanislaw O on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My wife had been looking for a new car for a while and spotted a Kia Picanto at Westfield Prestige cars. It was bang on our budget and immaculately presented and spotless inside and out. I couldn't fault the car and Andy at Westfield Prestige Cars made the whole purchasing process really easy from start to finish  The price was great and no issues with a part exchange and Andy didn't knock our old car in ant way. The car was ready and waiting as agreed and all the paperwork ready. It was certainly the smoothest car purchase we have ever made. My wife loves her new car and I would recommend Westfield Prestige cars to anyone.


  • 5

    Best service ever received

    By michael F on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve recently purchased a vehicle from Westfield Prestige Cars. Absolutely fantastic experience from start to finish - Very happy with the entire experience. I’ll definitely be back


  • 5

    Westfield Prestige Motors

    By robert S on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family business with excellent range of cars. Father and Son team were so helpful answering any questions or concerns. Very knowledgeable of the motor trade and made me feel really at ease. No pressurised selling. I was left to look around at my leisure and trusted me with the keys. Refreshing to see traders still operating the way they do. Lovely people.


  • 5

    CLA 45 Review

    By JAMES M on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Customer Service and the car was as described if not better. Couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience. Will definitely be using again in the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding service-honestly

    By phil B on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Westfield Prestige Cars had the exact make & model of the car I was looking for, even down to the colour. From the moment I enquired about the car right up until I drove it away was the best car buying experience ever (seriously). I got a great deal and the customer service was outstanding. They sorted my log book, the tax and everything else. Westfield genuinely provide a customer service that I have never encountered before. Nothing was too much trouble. They ultimately want their customers to be happy with the cars that they sell. They will be my first choice when I buy my next car- guaranteed.


  • 5

    Excellent company, helpful with no pushy sales peo

    By lisa C on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and really helpful. No pushy sales people. They sorted everything out. Would definately buy a car from there again.


  • 5

    Simple, quick buying experience. Vauxhall Cascada.

    By david E on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looking over the car, they just gave me the keys and left me to it, just popping out after a while to offer me a cuppa and answer questions. The car was just as described and positioned so I could take it for a test drive if I wanted. I arranged to collect it a couple of days later (was offered a lift from the train station if needed), and the car was cleaned and prepared for me. The paperwork was dealt with quickly and easily with the details being explained and any questions answered. A friendly, easy transaction and I can certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent pleasure to deal with very helpful

    By carl W on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with,excellent service very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent professional establishment

    By maisie F on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service, very knowledgable, would highly recommend.