play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress free purchase

    By tracy W on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No pressure and friendly staff. Made everything easy and stress free. Very happy with our lovely new car.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 10/03/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    5 star rating

    By lindsey F on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic .Very Professional from start to finish. & I absolutely love my new whip 🤣

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review, so pleased you are happy with your new whip :)


  • 5

    Excellent and highly recommended

    By ken M on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car from these guys today . Originally saw the car on ebay, accurate and honest description well worth th 30 mile trip to view and after a test drive had no qualms about buying. A £200 deposit secured it 😊 This is a friendly family run business, well established and highly experienced in car sales. Thankyou

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review, hope to see you again when you need another car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By amy H on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My whole experience was easy and relaxed. I was left to Look at the car without anyone trying to convince me into buying it. Once I had looked round and taken the car for a test drive they were very helpful in answering any questions. When I returned a week later to pay for the car, everything had been sorted: MOT, petrol and tax. It was literally as easy as picking up the keys and driving away. Would highly recommend Westfield Prestige Cars, their survive is brilliant.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your lovely review


  • 5

    Great experience buying second hand car

    By robin N on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer- helpful and accommodating. Not pushy or difficult in anyway like many others. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent car garage!

    By zara B on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ! Staff were very friendly and helpful! Good advice given from them to help purchase the right car! Would deffinately recommend to others! Very happy customer

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review, recommendations are extremely helpful to our business


  • 5

    Brilliant and would recommend

    By LEWIS H on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and organised, the car was in mint condition as described would definitely recommend them

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Stuning place to buy a car

    By krzysztof T on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 stars is not enough for them ! Profeaional aproach, not forcing me in any way, all the options on the table. Bought a stuning car from them and i would advice you to do same


  • 5

    Amazing - Stress Free car shopping!

    By holly K on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t rate highly enough, made buying very easy and stress free!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Very easy to buy from...

    By matthew C on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A zero pressure sale (and I'm a picky customer) Car was pristine inside and out, with full service history and all paperwork / keys/ books 12 Month MOT added and a surface scratch polished out at no cost, they even delivered the car for me to my door on the same day (70 miles) somehow magically avoiding every puddle (he must have stopped and washed it!) Assuming the car doesn't suddenly turn into a rust bucket in the next few months (which is unlikely) then I'd buy from them again in, or even ask them to source a car for me Thanks!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review and yes Andy did try to avoid anything that made the car look less than perfect for you.... on the plus side we went on to have a lovely weekend away