play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Luke L on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, provided me with a excellent car and a great price

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your review. Kindest regards


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By ruby W on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my second experience of purchasing a vehicle from this garage. And it was just as good and as smooth as the first time, car was exactly as described and just what I wanted. All the staff are excellent with no pressure sales, i would highly recommend this garage to other customers

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your lovely review :)


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By helen C on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful , nothing too much trouble, even shared the gorgeous birthday cake with us. Many thanks

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your review, happy you found the right car and it was a pleasure to share the birthday cake with you. Kindest regards


  • 5

    Friendly, organised and honest.

    By hannah R on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Couldn’t recommend Westfield Prestige Cars enough. A great family run business. Made my first car buying experience very enjoyable.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Its been a pleasure to help you on your first car buying experience and thank you for your review. Hopefully we will be able to help you with future purchases. Kindest regards


  • 5

    Good service

    By richard F on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice, relaxed atmosphere with non of the hard sell that you get from some of the larger showrooms. Bought a nice audi with no hassles from a friendly family business


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lee M on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Westfield prestige cars were extremely helpful, they sorted out all paperwork with me, this was the first car I had bought and will be going back in the future, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Perfect service from start to finish

    By Grant S on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have just brought our 6th car from this garage, that are always friendly and helpful. The cars are of a good spec and we got a Great price for our motor.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Adam C on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly. Would recommend to all.


  • 5

    westfield prestige car

    By david L on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    well done westfield cars, buying a car can be abit of a lottery however my recent visit was a satisfactory one, the owner was an absolute gentleman with a good range of cars at good prices and everything advertised was correct. test drive not an issue all the service history was very impressive and a personal assurance of after sales and would recommend this garage fo its professional no nonsence,nothing to hide service which is a breath of fresh air well done thank you


  • 5

    Excellent car purchase.

    By gary B on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have limited car buying experience but felt reassured that I had purchased a great car from a professional, trustworthy, knowledgeable and friendly dealer. Received a first class non pressurised service, completed all my documentation with technical and mechanical back up if required. Fair trade in for my old vehicle.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 30/04/19

    Thank you for your review. Regards Andy and the team