play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 Sutton Road, Kirkby In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8GR
Telephone:
01623 720202 | 07970 126794

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant father and son business

    By ellie clarke on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much to this brilliant father and son business, you both made my buying experience so easy and I can’t thank you enough from start to finish.


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience.

    By nick wright on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from the minute I walked in and met by Kieran, no pressure and very friendly, fantastic selection of cars too, would definitely recommend Westfield prestige cars to anyone.


  • 5

    By LISA MAYES on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would recommend 100%!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By GREGG DAVIES on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were made to feel very welcome and were afforded their full attention throughout the sale. They were also very professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Fantastic service start to finish

    By thomas westlake on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend this garage enough from start to finish, andys son kieran sent me a walkround video of the car and I left a deposit after I watched the video, upon arrival I wasn't to be disappointed kieran made me a drink while Andy sorted all the paperwork I will definitely be returning when I want another vehicle.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC FATHER AND SON BUSINESS

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, after living hours away I did a bank transfer for the vehicle without seeing it, and when I arrived I wasn’t to be disappointed, Andy’s son Kieran greeted me on arrival with a cup of tea and the car keys. After looking round the car I returned to the office and all the paperwork was hassle free, will definitely be returning.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVICE

    By kay holdsworth on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, got a puncture ten miles down the road after picking up my dream car which was my fault as I hit a pothole in the road, the owner Andy and his son kieran came and recovered my vehicle and fitted me a new tyre free of charge. Cannot recommend this brilliant family run business enough, will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found Westfield Prestige Cars to a very good firm to deal with the price of the car was very good compared to prices elsewhere after I agreed to purchase the vehicle from them they got the vehicle ready for me to the time scale agreed, they also came and picked me up as I had no part exchange. On picking up the vehicle and them handing over the keys it was realised the spear key although new and unused did not work even with a new battery so I took this back to the main dealers but they wouldn't sort this under warranty saying the key did not match the car so I got back in touch with Westfield they got on the phone to the main dealer and paid for the works to be sorted out. Would I purchase from them again YES very nice people to deal with they just want there clients to be happy and satisfied with there purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By MARK THORPE on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Family run business extremely friendly and professional. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By lorraine taylor on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service. Kieran and Andrew really looked after us. The car was immaculately clean and they spent time showing me the workings of the car including sat nav etc Very friendly environment and absolutely no selling pressure. Although the car sold itself. I love it