play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

All 353 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An enjoyable car buying experience

    By Grant S on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have brought several vehicles over the years from Andy and Sharon because I know that I can be confident that the vehicle will be just as described and competitively priced, They Always have a good and varied selection of cars from sports to 4x4's. I wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else.


  • 5

    A discerning car buyer who likes quality

    By Ian W on 07 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Over recent years I have purchased two cars from Westfield Prestige Cars. It is certainly not luck that I am a very proud owner of excellent cars. The owner of this particular business has a very high reputation within the motor trade I have found. He seeks to find excellent vehicles, that are desirable, with proper history, with the right specifications for the discerning buyer. Yes for my last vehicle I did trawl the market, I realised I had been spoilt previously, judging by the poor quality that was for sale at many other places within the region. The attention to detail, presentation and knowledge of the cars for sale are excellent, coupled with the very pleasing price that the cars are sold for. The negotiation for sales are made simple and very matter of fact which I personally find most pleasing. In the future, I will look no further, I have recommended with confidence to others and I will continue to do so.


  • 5

    Superb family run business

    By Anonymous on 01 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Courteous and professional with no sales pressure.On the day we had agreed to pick up the car, we had a phone call offering to pick us up from home as it was raining


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 17 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    What a rarity! An honest and sincere business run by Father and son, Andy and Kieron. I visited today and the reception I received was how business should be done. No pressure, honest approach. It’s a rarity these days. I will be hopefully be purchasing from these guys. I was in a rush today so will be back in touch as soon as possible

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/11/23

    Thank you for this lovely review; hopefully you have found the car you are looking for and we can meet again soon to finalise your purchase. It's also very rare, for us, to receive a review like this before actually selling our vehicle. You've been very kind. Regards Andy & Kieran


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommend

    By Janine J on 10 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely excellent customer service everything done for us the dad wasn’t there as on holiday but his son was great very polite and very helpful and friendly very professional garage I would highly recommend we will be back everything perfect

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 12/07/23

    Thank you for your review; we are happy that Kieran was able to assist you in our absence. Kind regards Sharon & andy


  • 5

    Poor experience - wouldn’t use them

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Really poor experience, faulty cars, poor communication, stay clear or at least get everything you want from them in writing.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 28/04/23

    As this is an anonymous review and not a verified review via Autotrader we are unable to comment on your experience with us. Rest assured we place customer satisfaction as paramount to our business, as is clear from our previous reviews. Please contact the garage if you wish to discuss. Kind regards Andy & team


  • 5

    Excellent service, great people !

    By Janina B on 12 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought new company vehicle from Westfield Prestige cars & cannot recommend them highly enough. Family run business, so friendly & helpful, they were a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely use this garage again.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 27/04/23

    Thank you for your lovely review and your recommendation. Hopefully we will meet you again in the future. Regards Sharon.


  • 5

    By George H on 09 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic experience with Sharon at Westfield Prestige cars. Very genuine and honest people, would highly recommend and will definitely be coming back for the next one.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 28/04/23

    Thank you so much for your lovely review... it was lovely to meet you and help with your purchase. Regards Sharon.


  • 5

    The nicest people to buy a car from

    By Neil B on 15 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I read all the previous great reviews and travelled 70 miles to view an Alfa 4C more in hope than expectation. The car was presented in exemplary condition and Sharon could not have been more helpful or patient as I viewed the car and then took a test drive. I don’t make a habit of spending £50k on a car, but this was service at its very best with NO hard pressure selling techniques and I would happily recommend this long established family business.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 01/08/22

    Thank you for your very kind review, we are pleased to have been able to provide you with your new car and hopefully you get hours of enjoyment from it. Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have in the future.


  • 5

    By Ian W on 21 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased three different cars over the last few years. Each time it is an easy experience. This company know their cars, how to by. trade and give an excellent customer experience.. I always return to the best business.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 07/03/22

    Thank you for your review Mr Wilson... its always a pleasure to do business with you.


Westfield Prestige Cars

Telephone:
01623 720202 07970 126794

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Westfield Prestige Cars

Address:
1 Sutton Road,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Nottinghamshire,
NG17 8GR