play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By alfie E on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, help me a lot with getting all the paperwork signed and completed in very quick time, very good at what they do, would highly recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great guys, great cars

    By STUART D on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini from these guys just before Christmas. Based on other reviews they seemed very genuine, and they were excellent. sale was very smooth, and not pushy at all. the car was an excellent spec, and looking at the forcort they certaily focus on models with additional feasures and high spec. Very happy and would recommend to others.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review, it means a lot to receive feedback from happy customers


  • 5

    One stop perfect purchase

    By Adrian G on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well just to be honest nigel and darrel was polite not pushy car well presented also well organised book keeping books keys information straight to hand hassle free day well done chaps

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Golf R pic up

    By burak C on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A warm welcome into the office as well as being picked up from the train station. Very kind and helpful staff with smiles on all their faces. Took a maximum of 5 minutes and i was driving off in no time. Will definitely reuse.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review; look forward to hearing from you again when you are ready for a new car


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience!

    By derrick B on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone call to enquire about the car to arranging collection we were very impressed with the professionalism of everyone at Westfield Cars. No hard sell & genuinely honest guys who made us feel very welcome & answered all our questions. The car is amazing. We won’t hesitate to use you guys again & we would definitely recommend you to family & friends. Thank you😊

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for this lovely review and welcome any recommendations from your family and friends. Thank you for choosing Westfield Prestige Cars to make your purchase


  • 5

    Best car seller

    By rafal G on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good communication. Best pieces. Best cars. All quick and profesional.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Deana C on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience buying my dream car from Westfield Prestige Cars

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review, so happy you are pleased with your dream car


  • 5

    Drove away a happy lad in my 5 series!

    By harry B on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from a family business! Drove an hour to view a vehicle and Came back to pick it up the following day! Genuine car enthusiasts who are trustworthy and very honest. Thank you very much!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review, you are right we are all car enthusiasts and it was a pleasure to do business with you


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By gareth G on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish! The lads gave us enough time to look at the car even tho it was closing time! Sorted everything out within days of agreeing the purchase! Collected the car with my young son and they were brilliant with him to! Would definitely recommend to family and friends and will use them again in the future!!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 10/03/20

    Thank you for your review, its always a pleasure to meet customers and their family and we look forward to meeting you again someday in the future


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By jessica H on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really welcoming and friendly team, gave us all the information in which we needed and answered all our queries. Thanks again.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 10/03/20

    Thank you for your review