play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lee M on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Westfield prestige cars were extremely helpful, they sorted out all paperwork with me, this was the first car I had bought and will be going back in the future, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Perfect service from start to finish

    By Grant S on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have just brought our 6th car from this garage, that are always friendly and helpful. The cars are of a good spec and we got a Great price for our motor.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Adam C on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly. Would recommend to all.


  • 5

    westfield prestige car

    By david L on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    well done westfield cars, buying a car can be abit of a lottery however my recent visit was a satisfactory one, the owner was an absolute gentleman with a good range of cars at good prices and everything advertised was correct. test drive not an issue all the service history was very impressive and a personal assurance of after sales and would recommend this garage fo its professional no nonsence,nothing to hide service which is a breath of fresh air well done thank you


  • 5

    Excellent car purchase.

    By gary B on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have limited car buying experience but felt reassured that I had purchased a great car from a professional, trustworthy, knowledgeable and friendly dealer. Received a first class non pressurised service, completed all my documentation with technical and mechanical back up if required. Fair trade in for my old vehicle.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 30/04/19

    Thank you for your review. Regards Andy and the team


  • 5

    Class act

    By matthew S on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with this company on a number of occasions and it is always a pleasure to do so. Absolute 1st class service, very friendly, helpful and easy to talk to without the sales pitching we all hate. Westfield’s Selection of cars are always admirable and without doubt will use again in the future.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 30/04/19

    Hi Matthew... thank you for your review... looking forward to doing business with you again in the future. Regards Andy and the team


  • 5

    One stop perfect purchase

    By ady G on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well on a hot sunny day finding perfect car well presented and polite staff no forceful sales tactics just hi can I be of any help I liked the no rush factor take look around if u like anything a test drive is available not just round corner come back he let me take it down road up onto motorway getting full feel off car in all conditoins basically nothing hidden I felt happy and confident in the surroundings I was dealt with to come away knowing ide made the right choice car correctly explained no sales blagging done 200 miles in it today lovely car thanks to the sales team at westfield sports prestige one downfall no biscuits with my two coffees haaaaa

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 30/04/19

    Thank you Ady for your review... we will make sure there are biscuits available when you fancy changing your car again. Regards Andy and the team


  • 5

    Great family run business

    By val L on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional,friendly family run garage. We have been looking for a bmw convertible for nearly 4 months with the spec we wanted .these guys had the car and the description was spot on when .We visited the garage no hassle or pressure salesman. Very pleasant to deal with and we made the purchase all paperwork was taken care off in showroom . We would deal with this company again .

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 30/04/19

    Thank you for your review and we are very pleased that you finally found your perfect car. Looking forward to future business with you. Regards Andy and the team


  • 5

    If your looking for a new car/van this is the plac

    By Grant M on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant servise and really helpful I would recommend them to anyone. And I came a day early to pick my car up and they had it all sorted and ready for me 👍👌

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 30/04/19

    Thank you for your review. Regards Andy and the team


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and real.

    By gareth P on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely the perfect dealership to go with. I viewed lots of cars all over the country. Instantly when I phoned and enquired about my car they were so helpful and friendly, not pushy in any way. As I arrived the car was waiting for me to view after being detailed to perfection. I was given the information needed and left to check the car in peace. Once satisfied I took it out for a quick drive to test it out. The pricing was the best around, only perfect cars in good condition we're available there. Sorted me out with an MOT free on the day and some insurance to get me home to sort it out at home. The staff were super friendly, respectful and didn't hide anything or try and push any sales or extras at all. They went out of their way to help out. I will be buying from them again and so will my family.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 30/04/19

    Gareth, thank you for your review. We are very pleased that after looking for some time you are happy with your vehicle and happy with our business. Looking forward to future business deals with you. Kind regards Andy and the team