play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 320d M Sport

    By matt H on 07 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone has been very helpful, open and honest throughout. Very good price for a very nice car. Customer service has been second to none! Great, family run business that I will definitely go to in the future. Thank you all!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your review, hopefully we can deal with you again in the future


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By dave M on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. The car we purchased was exactly as described and basically sold itself. Part exchange value online was given for our old car, all paperwork was completed by them to ensure a smooth handover. I have bought a lot of cars over the years but I must say their service was fantastic. I would definitely look there again should anyone in my family etc needed a new car. All the cars there have had attention to details as first impressions mean so much when buying a car. Very impressed.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your very kind review, it is very much appreciated and hopefully we will be able to assist you again in the future


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By william T on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, nice and helpful team that have a relaxed approach. Would recommend!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Amazing staff, and nothing was too much bother.

    By stephen T on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, from speaking on the phone all the way to picking up the new car, no pushy sales, friendly, and went the extra mile when we picked up the new car by staying late and completing all the paper work, they made it look effortless. Top bunch of guys.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, it was a pleasure to be able to help you


  • 5

    A great car sales experience

    By Richard H on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made an initial phone call to secure next day viewing. Upon arrival car was out and ready for my inspection . Andy gave me the key and left me to look over a Jaguar XE. No hard sell , a really relaxed experience. Kieran his son came with me on a test drive answering any questions i had. After agreeing a sale Andy completed all necessary paperwork. Thanks to all his team for their professional and friendly manner. I got a great car, even the wife likes it ( bonus )...oh and they make a good brew too. would use again and recommend you check out this website

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 10/03/20

    Thank you for your lovely review


  • 5

    Stress free purchase

    By tracy W on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No pressure and friendly staff. Made everything easy and stress free. Very happy with our lovely new car.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 10/03/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    5 star rating

    By lindsey F on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic .Very Professional from start to finish. & I absolutely love my new whip 🤣

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review, so pleased you are happy with your new whip :)


  • 5

    Excellent and highly recommended

    By ken M on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car from these guys today . Originally saw the car on ebay, accurate and honest description well worth th 30 mile trip to view and after a test drive had no qualms about buying. A £200 deposit secured it 😊 This is a friendly family run business, well established and highly experienced in car sales. Thankyou

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review, hope to see you again when you need another car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By amy H on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My whole experience was easy and relaxed. I was left to Look at the car without anyone trying to convince me into buying it. Once I had looked round and taken the car for a test drive they were very helpful in answering any questions. When I returned a week later to pay for the car, everything had been sorted: MOT, petrol and tax. It was literally as easy as picking up the keys and driving away. Would highly recommend Westfield Prestige Cars, their survive is brilliant.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your lovely review


  • 5

    Great experience buying second hand car

    By robin N on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer- helpful and accommodating. Not pushy or difficult in anyway like many others. Highly recommend.