play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 Sutton Road, Kirkby In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8GR
Telephone:
01623 720202 | 07970 126794

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely use again

    By samantha D on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We would definitely recommend Westfield prestige cars for your next car! The guys made buying our new car so easy everything was hassle free. Great family business. Thanks


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By andrew H on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, no pushy sales people and just as it should be, an enjoyable experience. First class service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from these guys!

    By paul G on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    There is a great family friendly feel at this dealership. I felt I was dealt with in an exceptional manner, no pressure to buy and arranging a test drive was extremely painless compared to most establishments. The whole process was quick and efficient. Genuinely nice guys, who deserve to be successful as they have got the formula right here. I live 2 hours away, but when my family need another car, this will be the first place I look.


  • 5

    Very positive visit.

    By sylvia G on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived the staff were very attentive, polite and most importantly wry fair. I will buy my next car from here. DEFINITELY!!! Great experience.


  • 5

    What a great place to buy a car

    By mark F on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a great place to buy a car, all the staff are extremely friendly and helpful, good selection of vehicles at affordable prices, willing to negotiate on prices and welcome part exchanges, would highly recommend Westfield Prestige Cars.


  • 5

    Westfield Prestige - Excellent Service

    By ryan C on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honestly the easiest car sale I've been involved with, just how I like it. Great range of cars available. Highly recommend Westfield Prestige Cars


  • 5

    Fantastic Family Run Business.

    By JAMES S on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very professional and friendly experience. Keiran helped us through the process with no fuss.A thoroughly relaxing experience in a usually stressful time.I shall be returning to Westfield Prestige Cars for our next purchase.


  • 5

    If only all car dealers were like this.

    By pippa B on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people. Friendly, helpful, patient, unpretentious, reassuring and efficient. They made the whole process smooth, relaxed and hassle free.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By paul D on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From our first meeting, the staff at Westfield Prestige were first class in looking after us, sorting everything we needed and more. Made buying a car a very pleasant experience. Great choice of quality cars too

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Quick, friendly and professional.

    By simon B on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, friendly and professional. Great quality cars at an affordable price, helped with tax on the new car as well as transfer of both the vehicle purchased and the part exchange.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your review, its a pleasure to help our customers