play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

All 353 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Anonymous on 06 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly company, couldn't do enough to ease all the pressure of paper work. outstanding communication, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/11/23

    Thank you for your review Lisa and we are more than happy to have been able to assist with your new purchase Kind regards Andy & team


  • 5

    Very good company and staff

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good company also the owner Very helpful Very good cars

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/11/23

    Thank you for your review :) Regards Andy & team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/11/23

    Thank you for your review it was also a pleasure to do business with you Regards Andy & team


  • 5

    Daughters new Toyota!!

    By Anonymous on 08 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Kieran today at Westfield. Professional, polite, helpful & knowledgeable.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really good , a friendly welcoming and a prompt sale…


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By CARL CLEMENTS on 25 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    without doubt the best car buying experience ever. No pressure selling and very helpful, definitely use again. Thanks to Andy and his son

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 26/09/23

    Thank you Carl for this review. Look forward to meeting you again. Regards Andy & Kieran


  • 5

    Outstanding service incredible story!

    By SARAH YATES on 12 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    It's a shame I can not give more than 5 stars, the whole experience from finding to buying and delivering was Outstanding. I live in Cornwall.... a great holiday destination you might say and a long way from Kirkby in Ashfield however following my discussions with Andy decided this purchase was really worth the time and travel to buy. On the day of my planned travels I rang Andy to check all was ready with the van, it turned out Andy was going on his holidays to Cornwall and he went out of his way to bring my fabulous van with him. What an incredible service not only did I have the pleasure of meeting him and his lovely family I got my dream van at a great price always feeling incredibly supported in the buying process. Thank you Andy I can't thank you enough

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 12/09/23

    Thank you Sarah for such a lovely review. It feels like we've had quite a journey in your car buying experience with us. I hope you have many happy ventures in your new van. Maybe we will meet again in future. Kindest regards Andy & family


  • 5

    By rachael smith on 05 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Well where do I start. This garage was recommended to me and I'm certainly glad it was. the car I purchased was immaculate inside and out. Having looked at several vehicles from here my purchase has proved to be the right choice Andy and Kieran could not have made things easier. Many thanks to them and I would highly recommend Westfield prestige motor's

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 12/09/23

    Thank you Rachael for your review. It was a pleasure to assist you with your purchase and many thanks for the recommendation. Regards Andy & Kieran


  • 5

    By MARK SPENCER on 22 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, was really helpfull from start to finish, would definitely recommend them to anyone. Had the car freshly mot'd and work carried out that we asked for all within a day.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 12/09/23

    Thank you for your review and thank you for your recommendation. Regards Andy & Kieran


  • 5

    a1 service and a1 car choice

    By TED SZMIT on 21 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    absolutely fantastic service from the whole family such a pleasure to deal with nothing was to much trouble and a can honestly say every car on their forecourt is worth owning the only problem you will have is which can you afford to take home

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 22/08/23

    Thank you Ted for this lovely review, it was a pleasure to meet you and be able to assist in the purchase of your new vehicle. Don't forget where we are when you are looking for another :) Regards Andy, Sharon & Kieran


Westfield Prestige Cars

Telephone:
01623 720202 07970 126794

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Westfield Prestige Cars

Address:
1 Sutton Road,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Nottinghamshire,
NG17 8GR