play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 Sutton Road, Kirkby In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8GR
Telephone:
01623 720202 | 07970 126794

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 225 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By ANTHEA BURTON on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish love that it's a family run business would highly recommend this place 5 star from me


  • 5

    Happy customer :)

    By ansar khan on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with the customer service I received from Westfield prestige cars . It’s a Nice family business with decent cars and prices.


  • 5

    Great car and a Great Company to deal with.

    By Paul Sharman on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a great company! I visited in the first place only because of the reccomendations from other buyers. The car was in excellent condition and was better than I thought if thats possible! I have no hesitation in reccomending them to everyone. 10/10


  • 5

    Excellent

    By mark thorpe on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is a family run business and Andy and his son Kieran are extremely professional, friendly and helpful. Their standard of customer service is excellent. They are never pushy or pressure you and they do everything they can to make sure that you get the car that you want and that you are happy. I would totally recommend this garage to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Great service, from a terrific family firm.

    By gordon perry on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from a terrific family firm. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I met. They were so patient with me as I had a few problems with my internet banking. I can’t thank them enough.


  • 5

    Brilliant father and son business

    By ellie clarke on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you very much to this brilliant father and son business, you both made my buying experience so easy and I can’t thank you enough from start to finish.


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience.

    By nick wright on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from the minute I walked in and met by Kieran, no pressure and very friendly, fantastic selection of cars too, would definitely recommend Westfield prestige cars to anyone.


  • 5

    By LISA MAYES on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would recommend 100%!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By GREGG DAVIES on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were made to feel very welcome and were afforded their full attention throughout the sale. They were also very professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Fantastic service start to finish

    By thomas westlake on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend this garage enough from start to finish, andys son kieran sent me a walkround video of the car and I left a deposit after I watched the video, upon arrival I wasn't to be disappointed kieran made me a drink while Andy sorted all the paperwork I will definitely be returning when I want another vehicle.