play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 Sutton Road, Kirkby In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8GR
Telephone:
01623 720202 | 07970 126794

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By jason ratcliffe on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent helpful and friendly


  • 5

    Lovely experience, good cars, friendly service

    By PETER WELSH on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys move a lot of cars but retain a ‘small enough to care’ level of service. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Can’t recommend enough. First class service

    By emma evans on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service from a family run business. Extremely friendly, approachable and not pushy at all. Would definitely recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    I would recommend anyone who wants good service and wonderful cars.

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    It is a Farther and Son who work there and they were both very approachable and great at putting me at ease. I appreciated the input and ease in which we came to an agreement. They have a new customer in me and even though I didn't get to drive it home I'm grateful my partner could. He thought it was awesome. They also make a proper lovely cuppa. I would recommend anyone who wants good service and wonderful cars.


  • 5

    My dream car

    By paul W on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good very helpful , opened up so I could test drive the car


  • 5

    Super smooth purchase

    By stanislaw O on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My wife had been looking for a new car for a while and spotted a Kia Picanto at Westfield Prestige cars. It was bang on our budget and immaculately presented and spotless inside and out. I couldn't fault the car and Andy at Westfield Prestige Cars made the whole purchasing process really easy from start to finish  The price was great and no issues with a part exchange and Andy didn't knock our old car in ant way. The car was ready and waiting as agreed and all the paperwork ready. It was certainly the smoothest car purchase we have ever made. My wife loves her new car and I would recommend Westfield Prestige cars to anyone.


  • 5

    Best service ever received

    By michael F on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve recently purchased a vehicle from Westfield Prestige Cars. Absolutely fantastic experience from start to finish - Very happy with the entire experience. I’ll definitely be back


  • 5

    Westfield Prestige Motors

    By robert S on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family business with excellent range of cars. Father and Son team were so helpful answering any questions or concerns. Very knowledgeable of the motor trade and made me feel really at ease. No pressurised selling. I was left to look around at my leisure and trusted me with the keys. Refreshing to see traders still operating the way they do. Lovely people.


  • 5

    CLA 45 Review

    By JAMES M on 21 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Customer Service and the car was as described if not better. Couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience. Will definitely be using again in the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding service-honestly

    By phil B on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Westfield Prestige Cars had the exact make & model of the car I was looking for, even down to the colour. From the moment I enquired about the car right up until I drove it away was the best car buying experience ever (seriously). I got a great deal and the customer service was outstanding. They sorted my log book, the tax and everything else. Westfield genuinely provide a customer service that I have never encountered before. Nothing was too much trouble. They ultimately want their customers to be happy with the cars that they sell. They will be my first choice when I buy my next car- guaranteed.