play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really friendly family business 10/10

    By STEVEN D on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to view a BMW M3 at Westfield Prestige Cars on the 6/1/19 witch I must say was in exceptional condition, the sales guy came out of the office unlocked the car and left me to look round it with no pushy sales talk other than to give him a shout if I needed anything. After about 10 minutes of checking the car over I asked him if he take me for test drive, unexpected he let me drive the car witch was awesome, when we returned we went in the office looked over the history of the car witch was all in order. There was no pressure very helpfully and the next day I phoned them to say I would buy the car , I collected the car on Friday the 11 th of January with everything in order and the M3 gleaming waiting for me to drive home 😊


  • 5

    Lovely cars and people.

    By John D on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, smooth process, friendly family company.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 08/01/19

    Thank you for your kind review. Regards Sharon.


  • 5

    Very pleased indeed

    By Mark L on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish,was offered a fair price for my old car as a trade in and the S3 I bought was as good in the flesh as it was in the pictures,will definitely be looking to see what they have in stock the next time I change my car. Mark from Scotland

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 12/10/18

    Thank you for your review, hopefully we will be able to deal with each other in the future. Enjoy the S3. Regards Sharon


  • 5

    Professional, helpful, friendly, 5* service

    By Emma G on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent family run business, really helpful, professional and friendly with no pushy sales techniques. Would highly recommend and would definitely use again in the future. We part exchanged our car for a newer model and they took care of everything for us including tax, transfer of plates, etc. Definitely 5* service.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 07/10/18

    Thank you Emma for your review... it was a pleasure to meet with you and your husband yesterday and we look forward to dealing with you in the future. Kindest regards Sharon


  • 5

    rare quality in vehicles and business

    By Stuart R on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    genuine family business who provide a range of carefully selected vehicles .delership radiates personality and experience and I judge to be a run with integrity and his sidekick can t do enough to make a purchase enjoyable. dads worth a chat to. You ii like them all.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 12/09/18

    Thank you for your delightful review, don't forget where we are when you are after another prestige car. We have enjoyed your humour :)


  • 5

    Westfield prestige

    By Lewis P on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with friendly people, family run business. Helpful, quick and easy to do business with. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 07/09/18

    Thank you Lewis... it was a pleasure to sell you the car and nice to meet you.


  • 5

    down to earth customer service .......

    By Lee C on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    no pressure car buying without the hard sell like a lot of other dealerships - part exchanged my old car & driving away in my new Audi with everything sorted within two days by the friendly owners who it was a pleasure to deal with - great customer service from everyone ......


  • 5

    Grate service

    By Marcin T on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to dill with. Owners come to show me the car after opening hours on Sunday. And after half an hour I was on my way in the new car. The car is lovely, drives very well and I am very happy with the perches.


  • 5

    Excellent Courteous Service

    By ALAN C on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    First of all I would like to fully endorse all the previous reviews submitted by customers who like me found the service offered by Westfield Prestige Cars second to none. I was looking for a specific car and had researched the ones offered for sale for several weeks. I admit to being a bit fussy and usually buy through a franchise dealer but the presentation and price of this car was spot on and realistically priced . From my initial telephone contact I was impressed with the knowledge of the dealer of the car which I arranged to view two days later. I likewise was warmly greeted by the 'Family' and given the keys to test drive the car at my leisure with no hesitation. Needless to say I bought the car and arranged to collect it the following week at my convenience. On collection the car had been polished and cleaned exactly as I had requested and all the paperwork completed in a professional manner. I drove home a very happy and satisfied customer. Thank you all.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 13/07/18

    Such a lovely review and very much appreciated, thank you


  • 5

    A pleasant and genuine car buying experience!

    By Mrs RS G on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Northants to view an S5 Cabriolet after speaking to the dealer on the phone. We were greeted by the owner (and most of his family - who all seemed to work there!), before being handed a much needed cup of tea. After a quick chat about the vehicle's history and features, we were then allowed to view the car entirely at our leisure - with none of the usual pressure-sales tactics one usually has to endure! We were then invited to take the car on a long and un-hurried test drive - where the car drove faultlessly. A fair price was agreed for our trade-in, with no tyre-kicking or point-deducting, so we decided we'd go ahead with the deal. The admin side was handled by his wife, who dealt with the paperwork and finances super efficiently. After another cup of tea, we set off into the sunset, hood down, and very happy indeed with our purchase. The whole experience was professional and drama-free, and I'd have no problems recommending this dealer or purchasing from them again.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 22/06/18

    Thank you so much for your lovely review... it was lovely to meet you and your family. Sharon.