play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

All 353 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very easy car purchasing experience !

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    A truly family firm -- I think we met them all ! Very straightforward to deal with. The whole transaction to purchase the car was carried out so easily. In no way is this a flashy garage but they make up for it with friendly & efficient customer service.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 22/08/23

    Thank you for this lovely and very honest review. We try to make each customers buying experience a good one. Regards All the team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 15 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 22/08/23

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By ROB COX on 11 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service great car, no pressure. Will definitely use again and recommend

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 22/08/23

    Thank you for taking time to write a review and your recommendation. Regards All the Team


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very help full very polite and fast service 5 star sevice with the car to definitely use again

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 22/08/23

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review and your recommendation. Regards Westfield Prestige Cars


  • 5

    First class service and quality cars. What’s not to like!

    By Anonymous on 08 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    First time customer with Westfield Prestige Cars. I will be back. Loved the no pressure but business like approach and friendly family service.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 22/08/23

    Thank you for this lovely review. Our aim to is build repeat customers and it will be a pleasure to help again in the future. Kind regards Westfield Prestige Cars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Clare on 22 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended to all my friends and family lovely people excellent service Thank-you so much


  • 5

    By martin hayes on 10 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable staff Andrew , Kieron, was especially good even Bruce was helpful . Would definitely come here for my next purchase great experience 👍 👌

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 12/07/23

    Thank you for your review... we look forward to meeting with you again in the future (.. and Bruce :)) Regards Andy, Kieran & Sharon


  • 5

    Well worth a visit to Westfield

    By SHEILA BAXTER on 08 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault the service from Westfield, The car we bought is perfect for us. Andy was brilliant throughout the sale.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 12/07/23

    Thank you for your very kind review. Kind regards Sharon


  • 5

    First car

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people and very fast service, purchased my first car with them :)

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 12/07/23

    Thank you for your review Dominic; we are so pleased to have been able to sell you your 1st car.... hopefully you will remember us when looking for your 2nd one :) Kind regards Andy, Kieran & Sharon.


  • 5

    By SAMANTHA RICHARDS on 24 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    This is my first car from Westfield prestige cars although family members have been buying from here for years,excellent service and will definitely use again.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 12/07/23

    Thank you for your review Samantha; we like to build a good relationship with our customers and reviews like this will help us grow our business. See you in the future for the next one. Kind regards Sharon.


Westfield Prestige Cars

Telephone:
01623 720202 07970 126794

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Westfield Prestige Cars

Address:
1 Sutton Road,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Nottinghamshire,
NG17 8GR