play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, honest and real.

    By gareth P on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely the perfect dealership to go with. I viewed lots of cars all over the country. Instantly when I phoned and enquired about my car they were so helpful and friendly, not pushy in any way. As I arrived the car was waiting for me to view after being detailed to perfection. I was given the information needed and left to check the car in peace. Once satisfied I took it out for a quick drive to test it out. The pricing was the best around, only perfect cars in good condition we're available there. Sorted me out with an MOT free on the day and some insurance to get me home to sort it out at home. The staff were super friendly, respectful and didn't hide anything or try and push any sales or extras at all. They went out of their way to help out. I will be buying from them again and so will my family.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 30/04/19

    Gareth, thank you for your review. We are very pleased that after looking for some time you are happy with your vehicle and happy with our business. Looking forward to future business deals with you. Kind regards Andy and the team


  • 5

    100% recommend Westfield Prestige Cars.

    By lee I on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mercedes E350. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase from Westfield Prestige Cars. I called them when I saw the car that I liked and they invited me down the next day. The car was in absolute immaculate condition on arrival. I was greeted at the door and handed the keys to have a look around the car. No pressure or hard selling at all. Very polite and answered all of my questions. I couldn’t get the bonnet open and spoke to Andy about it. He called a mechanics and had it looked at immediately. There was no issue and it was sorted there and then. I took the car out for a drive and loved it from the get go. I left a deposit and they kindly held the car for me for a week before I finally got down to pick her up. Absolutely delighted with everything and will 100% go back there first for my next car. Quite fancy one of their stunning C63’s 😊 Thanks a lot guys. One VERY happy customer.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 30/04/19

    Lee... thank you for your review. Its very important to us to keep our customers happy and confident to buy cars from us. Here at Westfield Prestige Cars we love C63s and are very happy that you love the car as much. Looking forward to future business. Regards Andy and the team


  • 5

    Mazda 6 Takuya

    By ian N on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly people. Made buying the car a quick and pleasant experience, wouldn't hesitate to go back next time.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By sharon S on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, welcoming and helpful. No pressure on salesmanship allowed us to look round cars alone without the hard sell. All cars viewed were to a very high standard and the Golf we bought was excellent condition just as the advert had described. Full 12 month MOT offered and 3 month warranty. Would highly recommend this garage to all my family and friends and would use again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By matt B on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic company. We've been looking for the right car for over 6 months and when I saw the one at Westfield prestige cars was selling i got in touch straight away. He certainly knows his performance cars. They gave me a very fair trade in price and coupled with the fantastic deal on the car it was a no brainer. The car was exactly as described and the history with the car was perfect. He was more than happy to hold the car for a week as we couldn't get there any sooner and when we arrived we felt relaxed and no pressure at all. No doubt we will be returning in a few years when the Mrs wants a new car. Once again thanks very much for the hassle free sale. Westfield prestige cars really is a credit to the car sales industry.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By jenny G on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were relaxed and friendly. Car is in lovely condition, and was exactly as described. Not expecting any problems, but they have kindly agreed that if anything does arise I could take it to my local garage and they would pay, rather than travelling back to them as it is quite a distance. Thanks


  • 5

    Friendly and honest service.

    By Veronica C on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and informative staff. We were able to take the time to look round the vehicle, any questions we had were answered but we did not feel under pressure to buy it. We are so happy with the vehicle, would recommend to others looking for an honest and friendly service.


  • 5

    Excellent - honest and professional

    By jenny F on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    helpful friendly and professional- very honest and whole process was made as easy as possible for us - love our new car


  • 5

    Bmw 525 tourer

    By Colin E on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to view the bmw we was given the keys to view the vehicle by Andrews dad who left us to view the car with out any pressure what so ever The car was immaculate and we'll presented We had a test drive then a chat, I had full confidence that the car was ok! I was told it would come with full mot and warranty so had no hesitation in buying. On collection everything was perfect and i was really happy with the purchase. Please do not hesitate to purchase from this dealer you will not be dissapointed!! Thank you Westfield prestige


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Karen G on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    After seeing one of their cars online, I rang the dealership to view it and as I was travelling 2 hours they kindly reserved it for me. The car was immaculate inside and out so after saying I would have it, I part exchanged my car with them and was able to take the new car away on the same day. The staff were very friendly and incredibly efficient making the purchase a very easy process in which they also dealt the transfer of my personal plate.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 21/02/19

    We are so pleased you are happy with your new car and it was a pleasure to meet with you and be able to help you in your car purchase. Thank you for your lovely review. Kind regards Andy and Sharon.