play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 Sutton Road, Kirkby In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8GR
Telephone:
01623 720202 | 07970 126794

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 225 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FANTASTIC FATHER AND SON BUSINESS

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, after living hours away I did a bank transfer for the vehicle without seeing it, and when I arrived I wasn’t to be disappointed, Andy’s son Kieran greeted me on arrival with a cup of tea and the car keys. After looking round the car I returned to the office and all the paperwork was hassle free, will definitely be returning.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found Westfield Prestige Cars to a very good firm to deal with the price of the car was very good compared to prices elsewhere after I agreed to purchase the vehicle from them they got the vehicle ready for me to the time scale agreed, they also came and picked me up as I had no part exchange. On picking up the vehicle and them handing over the keys it was realised the spear key although new and unused did not work even with a new battery so I took this back to the main dealers but they wouldn't sort this under warranty saying the key did not match the car so I got back in touch with Westfield they got on the phone to the main dealer and paid for the works to be sorted out. Would I purchase from them again YES very nice people to deal with they just want there clients to be happy and satisfied with there purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By MARK THORPE on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Family run business extremely friendly and professional. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By lorraine taylor on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service. Kieran and Andrew really looked after us. The car was immaculately clean and they spent time showing me the workings of the car including sat nav etc Very friendly environment and absolutely no selling pressure. Although the car sold itself. I love it


  • 5

    Excellent honest communication

    By Malcolm Lloyd on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent honest communication.


  • 5

    By LEXY DUNN on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Straight forward. Honest and more than helpful. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 14/06/21

    Lovely to meet you and thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We wanted a small automatic hatch back and found a Corsa via Autotrader at Westfield Prestige Cars. Less than 3 years old with under 10,000 miles and like new, so it was exactly what we were after. Spoke to Andy on the phone before arriving as we are about an hour away. When we arrived the car was washed and ready for us to test drive. No pressure at all from Andy, just “here are the keys, have a look around, take your time and let me know if you need anything “ - nice approach. The deal was done on the Wednesday and by the Friday it was serviced, MOT’d and ready to pick up with a 3 month warranty. My son was ecstatic when we got home. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to deal with you and we are very happy that your son loves his new car.


  • 5

    Right price ,great service and local

    By Phil Dennett on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service answered questions and arranged test drive ! Easy do deal with !

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Houman Behzadfar on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, they even picked me up from station, very professional and friendly people. Highly recommend it

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 14/06/21

    Thank you for review, it was a pleasure to meet you. We all agree the car was stunning.


  • 5

    By betty blythe on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, the best car sales I've ever used, helpful and the most pleasant. Quick easy friendly service. I'd definitely use again. 👍🏻

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your review; it would be a pleasure to help you again in the future