play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 Sutton Road, Kirkby In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8GR
Telephone:
01623 720202 | 07970 126794

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 225 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By IVAN CLARK on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A really good experience. Father and son run business ever thing was handled well .would recommend

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Peugeot RCZ - 5 star service!

    By Lee P on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an RCZ GT from Westfield Prestige Cars just under two weeks ago. I'd been looking for an excellent example for a while and missed out on several due to the lockdowns. I found this one with very low mileage, so i sent a message about a part exchange. I was offered a good price at the time. I went to view about a week or two afterwards and I was wowed immediately. The car was in great condition for its age, drove really well and I was very happy. Mark and Andy was very helpful through the whole process. Zero pressure to buy the car. I got the sense that customer care and focus was a priority for these gentlemen over profit margins and sales. I collected the car the day after viewing (MOT required). The car was also serviced before I viewed it. On the day, a third member of the team helped with all of the tax and vehicle transfers. I would highly recommend Westfield to all that are interested in quality cars, service, advice and a nice cuppa whilst you are dealing with the paperwork. Thanks again gents

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 14/06/21

    Thank you for your honest review


  • 5

    Very pleasant guys to deal with and a great car. I'm very happy.

    By Anonymous on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Negotiations were clear, simple and straight forward. Everything was prepared when I arrived for the change over. Very pleasant guys to deals with. Will definitely try them again next time I change.


  • 5

    Would recommend 100%

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly nice atmosphere. Answered all my questions and no pressure at all. Everything was dealt with fast and smoothly.


  • 5

    By jason ratcliffe on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent helpful and friendly


  • 5

    Lovely experience, good cars, friendly service

    By PETER WELSH on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys move a lot of cars but retain a ‘small enough to care’ level of service. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Can’t recommend enough. First class service

    By emma evans on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class service from a family run business. Extremely friendly, approachable and not pushy at all. Would definitely recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    I would recommend anyone who wants good service and wonderful cars.

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    It is a Farther and Son who work there and they were both very approachable and great at putting me at ease. I appreciated the input and ease in which we came to an agreement. They have a new customer in me and even though I didn't get to drive it home I'm grateful my partner could. He thought it was awesome. They also make a proper lovely cuppa. I would recommend anyone who wants good service and wonderful cars.


  • 5

    My dream car

    By paul W on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good very helpful , opened up so I could test drive the car


  • 5

    Super smooth purchase

    By stanislaw O on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My wife had been looking for a new car for a while and spotted a Kia Picanto at Westfield Prestige cars. It was bang on our budget and immaculately presented and spotless inside and out. I couldn't fault the car and Andy at Westfield Prestige Cars made the whole purchasing process really easy from start to finish  The price was great and no issues with a part exchange and Andy didn't knock our old car in ant way. The car was ready and waiting as agreed and all the paperwork ready. It was certainly the smoothest car purchase we have ever made. My wife loves her new car and I would recommend Westfield Prestige cars to anyone.