play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

All 353 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, welcoming and very satisfied

    By ALEXANDER walker on 24 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a BMW 5 series and the service was fabulous. No messing around, both lovely blokes who know what they’re talking about. Gave me exactly what I wanted from my part ex car. Was told I can return if I need any advice or need any work doing to my new car. Would definitely recommend to purchase a c air from here.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 12/07/23

    Thank you for such a lovely review and your recommendation to any future customers. We were happy to be able to assist you in making your purchase and hopefully can do the same in the future if you consider a change. Kind regards Andy, Kieran


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish! lovely family run business A1 *****

    By Andy meakin on 19 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a Corsa for my daughter the car was even better than described in the ad Andy & Kieron made us feel very comfortable when we arrived car drove perfectly! the air con needed regassing and there was some damage to the roof lining these issues were delt with the same day to a very high standard with Andy working late into the night to ensure the car was perfect for us to collect the following morning. Cant reccomend these guys highly enough nothing was too much trouble for them will 100% be dealing with them in the future. very very happy customer keep up the great work guys 👍

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 12/07/23

    Thank you for such a lovely review; Andy & Kieran go above and beyond to make purchasing a car a positive experience and from personal experience Andy knows only too well that any car being driven by a daughter or son for any family is vitally important to enable peace of mind for the parents. Reviews like this are so important to us as a business and we appreciate your recommendation.... till we meet again :) Regards Sharon


  • 5

    By kirsty wright on 17 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I purchased a first car for our daughter. We can’t thank Andy and Kieran enough for their service. Car viewed at 945am we drove it home at 2pm, tax, new ownership and MOT all up to date. 10/10 service!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 12/07/23

    Thank you for your very kind review and putting your faith in us for your daughters 1st car. Hopefully we can help you again in the future. Kind regards Sharon.


  • 5

    By NAOMI COWDREY on 06 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and helpful

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 12/07/23

    Thank you for your review Regards Andy


  • 5

    Perfection from start to finish.

    By Grant Stringer. on 03 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    This was the 10th car I've brought from Andy, his knowledge and professional approach means I wouldn't buy my cars from anywhere else. The handover was also really informative, Keiron really knows how to ensure I was ready to drive away, he even set up my phone to the car. Thank you guys your the best!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 03/06/23

    Thank you Grant; its always a pleasure to speak with you and we have gained a genuine friendship from your 1st purchase with us. Hope you enjoy your new one as much as the others. Regards Andy, Kieran & Sharon (not necessarily in that order :)))


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Experience

    By susan woodward on 31 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant customer service and nothing was too much trouble. They handled every bit of paperwork required for the new car, including taxing the new car in my name as well as all the paperwork for the car I part exchanged. Very professional family business.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 03/06/23

    Thank you so much for this lovely review. Its great for us as a business and family to receive such a positive and honest review. Hopefully we will meet again when you want another vehicle. Regards Andy & team


  • 5

    Brilliantly organised. Made the whole process a breeze.

    By Bob Spittle on 31 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    After making my initial enquiry at 08:30 on 30/05 , refundable deposit submitted, car viewed , deal done, transaction completed and returned home at 20:30 on 30/05. Not bad being as I live 200 miles away from the garage! Cannot praise Andy and Kieran enough. All paperwork was prepared for my arrival, even the removal of my private plates from my previous vehicle was taken care of. Vehicle was of particular interest to me and was a prime example of the model that I have been looking for. Thank you both for your sharing your professionalism and experience. And yes, the coffee was top drawer!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 03/06/23

    Thank you kindly for this amazing review.... we pride ourselves on being the best we can possibly be and in an age where reviews like this are important to growing a business; we cannot thank you enough for taking the time to add your experience. Remember us when you are looking again for a new vehicle. Regards Andy & Kieran


  • 5

    Quick, Easy and Very Helpful.

    By daniel redford on 01 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Easy process from start to finish very helpful with any questions. And a cracking cuppa whilst sorting all the paper work.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 22/05/23

    Thank you for your review Daniel, happy you enjoyed a cuppa Regards Andy & Kieran


  • 5

    The best experience I've ever had buying a car!!!

    By carl johnson on 30 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant!!totally helpful, sorted my tax,log book, even drove to my house as I'd forgotten some important documents!!!gave me more for my part ex than originally quoted!!!for a car dealership I'm absolutely over the moon!!!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 22/05/23

    Thank you Carl for this lovely review, we aim to help and assist all our customers the very best way we can. Hopefully we will be able to help you next time you seek a new vehicle. Regards Andy & Kieran


  • 5

    By Phil on 25 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Hard to say who is better Andy or Kieran though kieran did make a decent coffee, thanks for the car lads- will see you again soon for another but hopefully not too soon Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 27/04/23

    Thank you for your review and look forward to helping you with a purchase sometime in the future. Regards Andy & Kieran


Westfield Prestige Cars

Telephone:
01623 720202 07970 126794

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Westfield Prestige Cars

Address:
1 Sutton Road,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Nottinghamshire,
NG17 8GR