play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By jessica H on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really welcoming and friendly team, gave us all the information in which we needed and answered all our queries. Thanks again.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 10/03/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Prestige Service

    By mourice M on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very friendly and accommodating bunch of guys.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 10/03/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Fantastic Car and Customer Service

    By james S on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of quality second hand vehicles on offer, though I had my eye on one vehicle in particular. No hard sell from them and I left feeling I'd got a good deal. Their customer service was fantastic, including delivering the car to my home at very short notice. Would highly recommend Westfield Prestige .

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Nice car buying experience.

    By john C on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, kind staff, took us out for a test drive, MOT the car quickly and arranged the pick up nicely for us. All in all a very pleasant experience buying a car. Thank you.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Highly recommended, superb garage

    By carl B on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car , very easy and pleasant transaction from the beginning , no pressure to buy , and couldn’t be happier with the car , would definitely recommend this garage and would not hesitate to buy another car from them , cheers

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review and we look forward to helping you again in the future


  • 5

    Non-pushy, great salesmen.

    By ricky R on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, not pushy and have any info on the vehicle if requested. Gave you the time/freedom to look round the vehicle at your own pace, even got a cuppa tea. Would definitely use these guys again next time I look for a car!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review and always happy to offer a cuppa.. look forward to meeting you again in the future


  • 5

    Purchasing a vehicle from Westfield Prestige Cars.

    By lindsay A on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle, excellent experience and was such a pleasure buying from them. Smooth process, no pushy sales approach and would definitely recommend them. Very professional and trustworthy.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review, very pleased we were able to help you


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By thomas S on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Initially dealt with Daryll over the phone, deal was agreed, I travelled 2 hrs and was not disappointed. Daryl, Andy and Kieran, were very welcoming and even did the necessary changes to log books online and arranged the tax. Andy stayed a bit later till my insurance was sorted to allow me to deal with the insurance as they were being a pain lol. Car us great no current issues and will look to these gents for the next car in the family. Thanks guys 👍

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your lovely review and hopefully we will be able to help you again in the future


  • 5

    Superb friendly obliging spot on with everything

    By DENNIS M on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly no pressure service was impeccable , would definitely recommend the service to everyone 👍👍

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Genuinely honest traders.

    By A A on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having brought several cars over the years I can honestly say how taken I was with the genuineness of these guys. Not pushy, but straight talking, no flannel, just straightforward honest traders. I called with an enquiry on a Sunday and Daryl called me back within a couple of hours. I travelled to Nottingham on the train, they picked me up from the station, taxed the car for me whilst I sorted out the payment, and I was back on the road within an hour. Car was spotless upon arrival and had quarter tank of fuel. Can only speak from my own personal experience, but would not hesitate to look them up in the future, or recommend to others. Thank you for the car, and a pleasure to meet you all. Many thanks Andy

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 04/03/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, it was a pleasure to help you with your car purchase and we appreciate it when customers recognise that we genuinely do like to help them. We look forward to meeting with you again sometime in the future