play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 Sutton Road, Kirkby In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8GR
Telephone:
01623 720202 | 07970 126794

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent car and service

    By NEIL M on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car and service received, I called out if hours and received a prompt response, the car was well priced and really well presented, no pressure looking round, took home the same day with no hassle, I would highly recommend and will be back!!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review and your recommendation


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By LEE P on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely faultless, wasn’t bothered or harassed, let me look round the car, friendly people, and the parting words after the sale of “if you have any issues at all pick the phone and call me” where so pleasing to hear. Good people and will definitely be recommending them

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your lovely review


  • 5

    Great service

    By LIZ T on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team. No pushy sales patter They let their cars speak for themselves No complaints so far

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By kayleigh W on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent And Friendly Service Extremely Helpful From Start To Finish , Very Efficient And Excellent Customer Service , This Dealer Was Recommended To Myself And All My Expectations Was Met , Highly Recommended

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review...this is exactly what we are working towards - welcoming new customers from recommendations. Thank you :)


  • 5

    Spot on, car was just as the advert described

    By Steven L on 27 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly and a pleasant service, would recommend to other car buyers

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    PRESTIGE CARS it’s in the NAME

    By Haroon J on 26 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied would buy from them again and again best buying EXPERIENCE I’ve ever had Never felt so comfortable buying a car and to anyone purchasing from PRESTIGE CARS I guarantee that you will leave with a smile

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review, we are happy that you had a comfortable buying experience with us :)


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly garage - above and beyond !

    By helen E on 23 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    So easy to talk too- all questions answered and lovely conversation. Couldn’t ask for anything more!! Friendly people with decent prices and great cars. Would TOTALLY recommend xx

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Westfield Prestige Cars purchase of Merdes Benz

    By Moore S on 18 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class garage. Everything about my car purchase was as described. Delivered my car personally to my home which is quite a few miles away. Kept me fully informed of delivery. Beautiful car, Professional people to do business with. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase again from this garage especially impressed with range of cars on offer. An absolute first garage highly recommended.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for such a lovely review and your recommendation for any prospective new customers :)


  • 5

    10/10 very happy

    By andrew G on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people,easy to deal with,car was exactly how it was described and I was very happy with it They even came with me to drop my hire car off and gave me a lift back Would 100% recommend this garage and will check what they have in stock when I’m looking for another car 10/10 And the coffee was lovely Thanks again

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, it was a pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your vehicle. Kind regards


  • 5

    great customer service

    By simon A on 15 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    purchased a BMW 2 series covertable and service we received was outstanding, would highly recomend

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 18/04/20

    Thank you for your review