play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 Sutton Road, Kirkby In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8GR
Telephone:
01623 720202 | 07970 126794

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent company, helpful with no pushy sales peo

    By lisa C on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and really helpful. No pushy sales people. They sorted everything out. Would definately buy a car from there again.


  • 5

    Simple, quick buying experience. Vauxhall Cascada.

    By david E on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Looking over the car, they just gave me the keys and left me to it, just popping out after a while to offer me a cuppa and answer questions. The car was just as described and positioned so I could take it for a test drive if I wanted. I arranged to collect it a couple of days later (was offered a lift from the train station if needed), and the car was cleaned and prepared for me. The paperwork was dealt with quickly and easily with the details being explained and any questions answered. A friendly, easy transaction and I can certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent pleasure to deal with very helpful

    By carl W on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with,excellent service very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent professional establishment

    By maisie F on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service, very knowledgable, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would definitely use again

    By samantha D on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We would definitely recommend Westfield prestige cars for your next car! The guys made buying our new car so easy everything was hassle free. Great family business. Thanks


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By andrew H on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, no pushy sales people and just as it should be, an enjoyable experience. First class service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from these guys!

    By paul G on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    There is a great family friendly feel at this dealership. I felt I was dealt with in an exceptional manner, no pressure to buy and arranging a test drive was extremely painless compared to most establishments. The whole process was quick and efficient. Genuinely nice guys, who deserve to be successful as they have got the formula right here. I live 2 hours away, but when my family need another car, this will be the first place I look.


  • 5

    Very positive visit.

    By sylvia G on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived the staff were very attentive, polite and most importantly wry fair. I will buy my next car from here. DEFINITELY!!! Great experience.


  • 5

    What a great place to buy a car

    By mark F on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a great place to buy a car, all the staff are extremely friendly and helpful, good selection of vehicles at affordable prices, willing to negotiate on prices and welcome part exchanges, would highly recommend Westfield Prestige Cars.


  • 5

    Westfield Prestige - Excellent Service

    By ryan C on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honestly the easiest car sale I've been involved with, just how I like it. Great range of cars available. Highly recommend Westfield Prestige Cars