play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 Sutton Road, Kirkby In Ashfield, Kirkby In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8GR
Telephone:
01623 720202 | 07970 126794

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Family Run Business.

    By JAMES S on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very professional and friendly experience. Keiran helped us through the process with no fuss.A thoroughly relaxing experience in a usually stressful time.I shall be returning to Westfield Prestige Cars for our next purchase.


  • 5

    If only all car dealers were like this.

    By pippa B on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people. Friendly, helpful, patient, unpretentious, reassuring and efficient. They made the whole process smooth, relaxed and hassle free.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By paul D on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From our first meeting, the staff at Westfield Prestige were first class in looking after us, sorting everything we needed and more. Made buying a car a very pleasant experience. Great choice of quality cars too

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Quick, friendly and professional.

    By simon B on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, friendly and professional. Great quality cars at an affordable price, helped with tax on the new car as well as transfer of both the vehicle purchased and the part exchange.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your review, its a pleasure to help our customers


  • 5

    Amazing and great prices!

    By SIAN RHIANNA B on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Held on to the vehicle whilst I had a quick shop around as I had a feeling I was coming back for it. The staff were freindly and helpful and nothing is too much of an ask. Couldn't do enough for me. I would 100% recommend this buisness for your future car. Completely professional and courteous. Thank you for my car! I love it. Amazing price for what I got!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your lovely review, very pleased you love your new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service. Car viewed at home. Deal done!

    By Christine P on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from 'the guys' - they very kindly brought the car to my home to view as I was unable to travel to the garage. The car was spotlessly clean, all paperwork in order from new. The deal was done and the car was on the drive within 3 hours! A good family run garage, thanks to all the team.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your review, we like to help our customers as best we can in these unprecedented times.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Robert D on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff easy to communicate with even sorted my road tax out before I left the garage Car had full Valet Done and very good price for my kuga Would use again

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 21/08/20

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Over the moon with my new purchase

    By kieran H on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish I was over the moon with the service I received from Andrew, I rang up asking if the car was still available in the morning and arranged a viewing in the afternoon and by the evening my new vehicle was sat on my drive, very friendly family run business and will definitely return Thankyou to the team at Westfield prestige cars

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 16/07/20

    Thank you for your review :)


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By rafal S on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great and welcoming staff, very professional approach and easy transaction.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review :)


  • 5

    First class service

    By richard A on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the team at Westfield from start to finish. From holding the vehicle for me to come and view right through to doing all the paperwork when I bought it . Made it really easy and stress free thank you .

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your review; it was a pleasure to meet you