play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service and beautiful car

    By yvonne W on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish these guys have been great. Friendly, efficient and genuine. They went beyond expectation to ensure my beautiful car was ready for me to drive away. Both the car and the service have been excellent. I would thoroughly recommend Westfield Prestige.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your lovely review, it would be nice to do business again in the future. Kindest regards


  • 5

    Excellent service 5Star

    By peter S on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with our first experience of Westfield Prestige Cars Andy could not have been more helpful we left with a smile on our faces could not recommend them enough

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your review... its always a pleasure to help customers find their perfect car. Kindest regards


  • 5

    Great great great

    By simone C on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service genuine guys and lovely vehicles. Wouldnt hesitate to tecommend to anyone.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your review. Kindest regards


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Luke L on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, provided me with a excellent car and a great price

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your review. Kindest regards


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By ruby W on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my second experience of purchasing a vehicle from this garage. And it was just as good and as smooth as the first time, car was exactly as described and just what I wanted. All the staff are excellent with no pressure sales, i would highly recommend this garage to other customers

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your lovely review :)


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By helen C on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful , nothing too much trouble, even shared the gorgeous birthday cake with us. Many thanks

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your review, happy you found the right car and it was a pleasure to share the birthday cake with you. Kindest regards


  • 5

    Good service

    By richard F on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice, relaxed atmosphere with non of the hard sell that you get from some of the larger showrooms. Bought a nice audi with no hassles from a friendly family business


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lee M on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Westfield prestige cars were extremely helpful, they sorted out all paperwork with me, this was the first car I had bought and will be going back in the future, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Perfect service from start to finish

    By Grant S on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have just brought our 6th car from this garage, that are always friendly and helpful. The cars are of a good spec and we got a Great price for our motor.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Adam C on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly. Would recommend to all.