play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

All 353 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service - Kieran very helpful.

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 27/04/23

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Everything great

    By samantha baker on 13 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Andy was brilliant fantastic van great customer service. Oh and kieran was OK too lol. I'd recommend hassle free transaction

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 27/04/23

    Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to help you and Kieran says thank you for remembering him :) Regards Sharon


  • 5

    By tracy martin on 09 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, explained everything to me. Excellent service and very friendly, I would recommend this garage to anyone who is looking for a car.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 28/04/23

    Thank you for your review Regards Sharon


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By JAGJEEVAN MANN on 05 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Myself and my wife cannot praise this garage enough! They are very honest individuals that allowed us to take our time looking over the car and checking it over thoroughly! An experience that we have not had before! They were very easy going, no pushy/hovering salesman. If we were to buy a car again in the future, we would not hesitate to go back to Andy and his family and we most definitely will be recommending them to our friends and family. Can't thank you enough!!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 28/04/23

    Thank you for your lovely review and your recommendation, hopefully we will meet again when you are looking to change your car. Kind regards Andy & team


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Anonymous on 01 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Kieran. Really helpful and he helped make the process of buying a new car as easy as it can be.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 28/04/23

    Thank you for your review, I will pass your comments over to Kieran. Regards Sharon


  • 5

    Faultless great service

    By sam saunders on 31 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be stressful but I cannot fault Andy and what he has done with my car buying experience. To start with, he arranged for me to be picked up from the train station, we took the vehicle out and they took the time to explain everything and how everything works. A couple of months later, there were a couple of faults with the vehicle due to natural wear & tear but Andy reassured me he would fix it for me. Andy paid for the vehicle to be fixed through the Mercedes main dealer and there has not been any messing around at all which is of course always a worry when it comes to having issues with a vehicle. It’s been brilliant throughout and I cannot recommend Westfield motors enough for purchasing your next vehicle. Good value for money and a great service. Thank you Andy.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 28/04/23

    Thank you for your review, receiving reviews like this make us feel immensely proud of the family business we have built and its a pleasure to read your experience with us. It would be great to be able to help again in the future. Kind regards Andy & team


  • 5

    Awesome family run dealer!

    By samantha bradshaw on 30 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased our gorgeous white Range Rover vogue from this dealer and couldn’t have been happier with the quality of service we received. They couldn’t have been anymore helpful if they tried! Kieran and his Dad run a wonderful family business and should be very proud! I can honestly say that Their after care and reassurance is like no other and that is very hard to come by when buying from a dealer! We couldn’t recommend these guys enough and if we are ever ready to upgrade, this is definitely the place we’ll be looking at first.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 28/04/23

    Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to meet and help with your purchase. We honestly take great pride in our business and to receive a review like this makes us realise we have built a trustworthy and honest business. Hopefully we will be able to help again in the future. Kind regards Sharon.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from this family run business, excellent customer service. They went out of their way so we could drive away in our new car today. We would definitely look at buying from Westfield Prestige Cars again.


  • 5

    Fantastic people, a pleasure to deal with.

    By kevin howard on 25 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just fantastic all round, helpful on the phone. Great to deal with in person. Willing to put themselves out to accommodate me if necessary. The car was exactly as they described it.


  • 5

    Fabulous and friendly

    By gem smith on 15 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing guys. I can't fault the service and aftercare. We've had a few cars from Westfield and we've never had a bad car or service. 100% recommended


Westfield Prestige Cars

Telephone:
01623 720202 07970 126794

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Westfield Prestige Cars

Address:
1 Sutton Road,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Nottinghamshire,
NG17 8GR