play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best customer service I've ever experienced

    By Mark W on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Could not endorse WestField Prestige Cars more, genuine honest people, would recommend to potential buyers, even after purchasing the vehicle they continued to support me with exemplery service.


  • 5

    1st class service from a geniune family business

    By Stewart L on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought an immaculate Honda from Westfield. The car was like new, but so was every single car on their forecourt. Excatly as described. Nice family business. They kept the car for a me for a couple of weeks when others wouldnt and they stayed open longer on a Sunday to give enough time to drive the 7 hours it took to get there. Even had a brew ready when we arrived. 10/10 wish others were half as good.


  • 5

    An enjoyable car buying experience

    By Grant S on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have brought several vehicles over the years from Andy and Sharon because I know that I can be confident that the vehicle will be just as described and competitively priced, They Always have a good and varied selection of cars from sports to 4x4's. I wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else.


  • 5

    A discerning car buyer who likes quality

    By Ian W on 07 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Over recent years I have purchased two cars from Westfield Prestige Cars. It is certainly not luck that I am a very proud owner of excellent cars. The owner of this particular business has a very high reputation within the motor trade I have found. He seeks to find excellent vehicles, that are desirable, with proper history, with the right specifications for the discerning buyer. Yes for my last vehicle I did trawl the market, I realised I had been spoilt previously, judging by the poor quality that was for sale at many other places within the region. The attention to detail, presentation and knowledge of the cars for sale are excellent, coupled with the very pleasing price that the cars are sold for. The negotiation for sales are made simple and very matter of fact which I personally find most pleasing. In the future, I will look no further, I have recommended with confidence to others and I will continue to do so.


  • 5

    bmw 1 series

    By Jody S on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    brought a bmw 1 series of them at the end of april , had nothing but trouble with car i have payed for a new water pump new drive shafts and seniors also had to pay for a new air conditioning pump , also had to replace the tensioner and belts keep snapping so over all had to pay around £2000 to fix them and still had loads off problems , so was advise to scrap the car in the end , after paying £3000 to them 4 months ago every disappointed as i only got 28 days warranty , i understand why this person traded this car in to them now as the car add some serious problems

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 03/09/19

    We are extremely disappointed to receive this review, as a family business we do pride ourselves on looking after our customers both at point of sale and after care. Please accept our sincere apologies.


  • 5

    Great Family Run Business, Excellent Service

    By Steve B on 10 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Westfield a couple of weeks ago and wanted to drive and see what car was like before writing a review as i have never bought from a car dealer before. The car a Mercedes CLS63 AMG was the car in question, the advert and phone call about it was exactly as described, the team were very friendly and welcoming i felt totally at ease with them and felt no pressure put on me to purchase. The car was better than I ever expected and they even supplied mats, new MOT, it was recently serviced, 1/4 tank of fuel along with a run through of the systems and functions of the vehicle. Full marks to Westfield Prestige Cars 10/10 great customer care and I would recommend to others and would definitely use again. Thanks Westfield

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 16/08/19

    Thank you for your review... it would be great to help you in the future... you know where we are.


  • 5

    Great quality and service

    By Andrew H on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly service, very patiant with m as i picked through what i wanted, car was immaculate. The quality of cars is advertised in the name. If i ever have need to purchace another car in the future this is the 1st place i will look. Thanks very much

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 02/08/19

    Thank you for your review and we look forward to helping with your next car purchase in the future. Kindest regards


  • 5

    The right experience, the right purchase.

    By Brian W on 22 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having viewed several Honda CR-Vs in the London area, the search was widened in pursuit of a carefully driven & well maintained example. Two 300 mile round trips later, the right vehicle was found, purchased & driven away from Westfield Prestige Cars, a family run business. The knowledge, courtesy & time which was afforded in viewing & purchasing was appreciated. A pleasant manner & understanding of requirements together with efficiency in admin helped the purchase to a happy conclusion. 1500 miles & a month later, it is apparent that it was the right decision to purchase this vehicle from Westfield Prestige Cars.


  • 5

    TOP DEALERSHIP

    By Andy G on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought my Mercedes AMG without seeing it beforehand. when I went to pick it up it was in exactly the condition I was told it was. the car was perfect, the whole experience was hassle free and the dealer was a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended !!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 08/01/19

    Apologies for the delay... thank you for your lovely review Kind regards Sharon.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Jacqueline R on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic garage to buy a car from very helpful and friendly nothing was any trouble