play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

All 353 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great cars and fantastic service

    By PETER CUMMINS on 12 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Andy and Kieran were both brilliant. Had a tricky drive over from Manchester after the worst snow of the winter! but got tea and coffee as soon as we arrived. Despite a foot of snow on the forecourt the car had been beautifully cleaned of snow and after a quick look round I knew I wanted it. Back in the warm office deal was done and I was prepared to go back home and return to collect next week. However they arranged for service and mot that morning. Logged on to DVLA to retain my personal plate. Took my old car in part ex and I was off back to Manchester in the afternoon with my fantastic Jeep G C. Got to say drive back was way easier in the 4x4 than bmw 320 !! Thanks for everything

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 13/03/23

    Thank you for your lovely review; Kieran and I were very happy to have been able to help you with your purchase. Hopefully we will meet again in the future when you are looking for your next vehicle. Kind regards Andy


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, honest and friendly staff

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 13/03/23

    Thank you for taking time to give us a review


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Anonymous on 23 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly staff. Car was prepared very quickly and ready for collection earlier than expected

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 13/03/23

    Lovely to meet you and thank you for your review


  • 5

    The best car dealer in the Midlands

    By LAMIN GAGIGO on 20 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    There Customer Service is by the far the first of its kind I have experience. I was treated with respect and dignity. Furthermore, their knowledge about the vehicle I bought was second to none, and they honestly answered all my queries even though some of them might have been silly. The car I bought was nicely cleaned and valeted to Gold Standard. Above all, they even offered to pick me up from Nottingham just because I was finding it difficult to get to their place to pick up my new car. Finally, I will recommend anyone who is looking for a car to give them a try, and I can assure the person you'll never regret it for sure.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 23/02/23

    It was a pleasure to help you with the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you so much for such a lovely review; this really helps us grow our business. Please remember us in the future when you are thinking of changing car again. Kindest regards Andy, Kieran, Sharon


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By luke knibbs on 18 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Kieran and his Dad were absolutely fantastic I had a 2 hour drive to pick the car up they made me feel very welcome made me coffee explained everything to me about the car, The whole process was so much easier that buying from the big car dealers.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 22/02/23

    Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to assist you Regards Andy


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, great spec of cars! Great dealer to purchased from.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 13/03/23

    Thank you for taking time to give us a positive review


  • 5

    By JOHN GREGORY on 10 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Andy and Kieran and received first class service from start to finish. Very professional highly recommended

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 22/02/23

    Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to meet you and your lovely family Regards Sharon, Andy, Kieran


  • 5

    Amazing

    By SHAUNA LOUISE on 05 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service. Can’t fault the company! Kieran and his father could not of been more helpful. The car I bought is what it says in the name!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 22/02/23

    Thank you for your review, we are happy to have been able to assist you


  • 5

    By brady wood on 31 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    5 star service from start to finish, highly recommend cheers for sorting me amazing car

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 23/02/23

    Thank you for your review, we hope you are enjoying your lovely new car Regards Andy, Kieran, Sharon


  • 5

    Amazing

    By CRISTIAN PADURARIU on 30 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    5 stars. Great peoples. Thx for my dream car!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 22/02/23

    Thank you for your review, we hope you are enjoying your dream car Regards Andy, kieran


Westfield Prestige Cars

Telephone:
01623 720202 07970 126794

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Westfield Prestige Cars

Address:
1 Sutton Road,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Nottinghamshire,
NG17 8GR