play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By sharon S on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, welcoming and helpful. No pressure on salesmanship allowed us to look round cars alone without the hard sell. All cars viewed were to a very high standard and the Golf we bought was excellent condition just as the advert had described. Full 12 month MOT offered and 3 month warranty. Would highly recommend this garage to all my family and friends and would use again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By matt B on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic company. We've been looking for the right car for over 6 months and when I saw the one at Westfield prestige cars was selling i got in touch straight away. He certainly knows his performance cars. They gave me a very fair trade in price and coupled with the fantastic deal on the car it was a no brainer. The car was exactly as described and the history with the car was perfect. He was more than happy to hold the car for a week as we couldn't get there any sooner and when we arrived we felt relaxed and no pressure at all. No doubt we will be returning in a few years when the Mrs wants a new car. Once again thanks very much for the hassle free sale. Westfield prestige cars really is a credit to the car sales industry.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By jenny G on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were relaxed and friendly. Car is in lovely condition, and was exactly as described. Not expecting any problems, but they have kindly agreed that if anything does arise I could take it to my local garage and they would pay, rather than travelling back to them as it is quite a distance. Thanks


  • 5

    Friendly and honest service.

    By Veronica C on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and informative staff. We were able to take the time to look round the vehicle, any questions we had were answered but we did not feel under pressure to buy it. We are so happy with the vehicle, would recommend to others looking for an honest and friendly service.


  • 5

    Excellent - honest and professional

    By jenny F on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    helpful friendly and professional- very honest and whole process was made as easy as possible for us - love our new car


  • 5

    Bmw 525 tourer

    By Colin E on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to view the bmw we was given the keys to view the vehicle by Andrews dad who left us to view the car with out any pressure what so ever The car was immaculate and we'll presented We had a test drive then a chat, I had full confidence that the car was ok! I was told it would come with full mot and warranty so had no hesitation in buying. On collection everything was perfect and i was really happy with the purchase. Please do not hesitate to purchase from this dealer you will not be dissapointed!! Thank you Westfield prestige


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Karen G on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    After seeing one of their cars online, I rang the dealership to view it and as I was travelling 2 hours they kindly reserved it for me. The car was immaculate inside and out so after saying I would have it, I part exchanged my car with them and was able to take the new car away on the same day. The staff were very friendly and incredibly efficient making the purchase a very easy process in which they also dealt the transfer of my personal plate.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 21/02/19

    We are so pleased you are happy with your new car and it was a pleasure to meet with you and be able to help you in your car purchase. Thank you for your lovely review. Kind regards Andy and Sharon.


  • 5

    Recent purchase of van

    By Jill E on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    very happy with the service and my purchase, very organised and extremely friendly people


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Kevin B on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I telephoned Westfield Prestige Cars I could tell this was where I wanted to buy my next car from, very polite,friendly and excellent customer service I am in sales myself and there approach is second to none. The Ford Focus I purchased was very competitively priced clean ,reliable and in excellent condition and I am very happy. Check out all the cars on their website pay a visit to their lovely forecourt and office and you will see why I rate them 5* I would not use anybody else for future cars.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 05/02/19

    Thank you for your lovely review Kevin... it was a pleasure to be able to help you with your car purchase. Kindest regards Sharon.


  • 5

    10/10 woild recomend

    By Jessica B on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely, chatty, very helpful and willing to go the extra mile!