play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westfield Prestige Cars

At Westfield Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westfield Prestige Cars

Westfield Prestige Cars
5
5.0

All 353 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest reliable and knowledgeable

    By sue Richardson on 29 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Well where do I start ? Purchased a stunning car from them yesterday The customer service they provided was second to none as is there expertise and honesty I went to them to purchase my car through recommendations and I wasn’t disappointed Both Andy and Kieran where fantastic and would like to thank them both for everything I would not hesitate to visit them again and would most definitely recommend them 5 stars

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 30/01/23

    Thank you Sue for your lovely review... see you next time you fancy a swap :) Regards Sharon


  • 5

    I would strongly recommend , friendly family business would use again

    By nikki johnson on 25 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service was quick friendly they are extremely helpful making car buying pain free going above and beyond for the customers

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 30/01/23

    Thank you for your review. Regards Sharon.


  • 5

    Absolutely would recommend Andrew & Kieron to friends.

    By Derek Jackson on 24 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    They make their service very personnel,they actually went above and beyond to help me as I had a rather weird situation with my finance broker(Inspire finance based in Kent).I would never use them again. All I can say if you want excellent service definitely go to Westfield Prestige. They put the customer 1st. Keep up the great work lads.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 30/01/23

    Thank you Derek for your lovely review; its not often we have this situation happen but we were happy to help and hopefully you remember us when you fancy a change of vehicle. Very best wishes to you Andy & Kieran


  • 5

    By sheena groom on 19 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service. Love my new car. Recommended. Thank you

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 30/01/23

    Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to help you Regards Andy


  • 5

    Brilliant definitely recommend to other people

    By jane smith on 17 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and cheerful at the dealership very friendly staff .

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 30/01/23

    Thank you for your review, we try to keep things cheery :) Regards Andy


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By robbie dorans on 15 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from these guys today and the service has been spot on and the car is in immaculate condition as described, very impressed and would definitely consider going back to these guys in future. The garage was closed today and the sales man even opened up in order for me to go and collect the car. I would 100% recommend this company. Thank you again!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 17/01/23

    Thank you so much for your lovely review... thank you for your recommendation and hopefully we will be able to assist you again in the future. Kind regards Sharon.


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure, let us go for a drive to see if we liked the car and all paperwork sorted quickly once we'd made our decision. Love the car!

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 17/01/23

    Very happy to have been able to help you with your purchase; thank you for the review


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car advertised on auto trader. was not able to go and view so sent son in law. deposit was payed to secure the car. The whole process was straight forward, quick and easy. Picked car up 4 days later. Well happy.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 17/01/23

    Thank you for your review, happy that you are happy :) Kind regards Sharon


  • 5

    Very good people

    By staurt halling on 07 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Andy and Kieran were very professional. We arranged to view a car they had. When we arrived, they gave us the keys, let us view the car on our own, and told us to take as long as we needed. If we wanted any information, they were there in the office to answer our questions . No pushy sales talk, just honest people Any made us coffee aswell When I picked the car up a week later, they were both very helpful sorting all the documents out Would highly recommend

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 08/01/23

    Thank you for your lovely review, we were pleased to be able to assist you in purchasing your new car and look forward to meeting you again in the future. Kind regards Andy & Kieran


  • 5

    Exceptional, professional and friendly.

    By mark thorpe on 07 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased several vehicles from Westfield Prestige Cars and their level of customer service is exceptional. They are a family run business and Andy and his son Kieren are very professional, friendly and helpful. The buying process is very smooth and unpressured and Andy and Kieren will go above and beyond to ensure that you drive away a very happy customer. I cannot recommend them enough to any prospective quality used car buyer.

    Reply from Westfield Prestige Cars on 08/01/23

    It’s always a pleasure to see you and assist you when you change your vehicle. You are a valued customer and we look forward to helping you again in the future. Regards andy


Westfield Prestige Cars

Telephone:
01623 720202 07970 126794

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:00

Westfield Prestige Cars

Address:
1 Sutton Road,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Kirkby In Ashfield,
Nottinghamshire,
NG17 8GR